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Certificate of Location 5F Lone Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:

?oms«;ea ‘hb{
The undersigned herehy certifies (certify), | he (she, the ) h3s (have) locnlcdﬁhc
oL L0 __Lode Mining Claim in sec:ion_'ié“’tfi}r 2% - ADoK
the

ownship » Range in
Mining District, ial—ﬁﬂ-'i____(!mmty, in the State of Nevada, on
the__2p  _ day of_June =~ 1983 .
The name(s) and post office address(es) of the lacator(s) is (are) (please print):
MAPCO Minerals Corporation
(Name) (Post Office Address)
1667 Cole Blvd., 5te 150

——SGolden, Colorado 80401

The claim s feet long and___g00 feet wide, and

u djrection and_1430  foes iy 2

(Describe method of ana:king. such as "scribiug the wood™)

The descrip!ion of each corner is ag follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1 jsa 4" pvc pipe . (Note: This_ smended certificate is due
Corner No. 252 4" pye pipe . Lo an error ip the leqal description
Corner No. 3isa " ipe an_the original certificate recorded
Corner No. 4152 4" pvc pipe September 8, ]gaz‘. Book //3 Page &S 7)
Corner No, 5isa ___ 4" obve pipe

Corner No. 6 isa 4° pvec pipe _

The monumentation and marking of the torners wa

s compicted by the —21_____ day of

-———llun.ﬁ____ ] 1 43 .
(Must be within 29 days of posting notice of Joca

tion)
The location work consisted of making a clajm mip as provided in NRS $17.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the

MAPCO Minerals co ppration
(Locator sign herf

d: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP

s of the clajin map must be filed, and the $15
IECNRACH AT REQUEST.0
MAPCO WMRERRCS core

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Notice of Location,

Note 2: “Every person who wiltfully and knowing- 500~ LR riii ASE
ly makes a falee materjal statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter o |
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 3I0EC S all: i
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 Kcars nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. OEFCIAL f;g(;[;;;‘.('ﬁ!k oA
Hikt SO . 3l
Note 3: The cloim map of this claim is filed in the I[gaﬁgéﬁl;.%{l;g X ggﬁa
L goung élecorder's Office as Docu- R KL I{&
ment No, 913 « (may be filled in by on e S22
locator)
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County Recorder, and the $15.00 lodr .
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Rerordey.




