_._._-.-“

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

i

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) ha fhze.fsf;galcd\elﬁ
_BLL_Tﬂ_Lodc Mining Claim in Scclion_i{,)ﬂg‘?s) ’i‘ownshipM Range_ SSOE  in
the-_unknmn____l\iining District, in__Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the__22  dayof_June _ — ,1983 |

»

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locatar(s) is {are) {please print):

MAPCO Minerals Corporation
(Name)

1667 Cole Blvd., Ste 150

(Post Office Addreas)

——Golden, Colorado_ 80401

The claim is__1500 _feet long and ___600 _ feet wide, and __10 _feet is claimed in a
TE direction and_1490 feet in a car BSWRLY direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with_300 __feet in width

on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premiscs is from
the £X8T _ to the

LIS T -
The location and number of each corner of this clim is shown on the claim mup that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the thaim is marked with its appropriate number by

(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood*?)

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

post™):

Corner No. 1 is a 4" pyc pipe

dNote: This amended certificate is due
Corner No. 2isa 4" pvc_pipe

to an exror in the legal description

Corner No, 3isa 4" pvc pipe on the original certificate recorded
Corner No. 4 isa 4" pye pipe September 8, 1983, Rook /! 3 .PageSo&)
Corner No. Sisa 4" pvc pipe

Corner No. 6is a 4" pyc pipe

The monumentation and markin
—june 19.&3_.
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a clain map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the ~EBureka __ County Recurder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been pm the County Revorder.

Dated lhis_CLda of __December __  }983 .

g of the corners was completed by the 27 day of

Two copies of tHi3' certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
pics of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the CE02TN AT REGUEST OF
date of posting Notice of Location. &APCO_&%“ERALS CORP
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- 820 _fIg__> "‘":"“","("-7"
Iy makes a false material statement on the location

cerlificate or on any map required by this chapter - .
shall be guilty of & felony, and upon conviction 8INEc g Al 12
thereof shall l’)(c imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 yecars nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. DEFICTAL RECTRRS
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the ’LES'[‘QE'L‘%A]{%U%‘;(R%‘EBRR&
County Recorder's Office as Docu- Do 913 —
ment No.__ 313936 . (may be filled in by

locator) T 575"” ‘EEC"';( ‘ l 8 P,\GE3 8 7




