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(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

i of this claim map have been filed with the
* claim filing fee has heen paid to the Couniy Recorder.

J336<
Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM I'T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has Iocated th'.r
E.P. #6 Lode Mining Clain in Section_§ . TowrSship 33& R BG;':: 55-3 i: :
the_ Unknown  Mining District, in_ Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on:|.

the_ 28th dayof ApFil , 1984,

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

Newmont Exploration, LTD. P.0. Box 368, Elko, Nevada 89801 -
(Name) (Post Office Addrems) T

The claim is 1500 feet tong and__600  feet wide, and __25  feet is claimed in a
Westerlydirection and__1475 feet in aEasterly direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300  feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from -
the West tothe__East .
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground. each corner_of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by.
Scribing Aluminum Tag
(Describe method of marking, such as *‘scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post''):

Corner No. 1 isa inch PVC Post

Corner No. 2isa inch PVC Post

Corner No. 4 is a inch-PVC Post

Corner No. 5isa inch PVC Post

4L
4
Corner No. 3isa 4 inch PVC Post
4
4
4

Corner No. bisa inch PVC Post

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the__ 29th g f
April ,19_84, & P y o

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
Egreka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

“}‘2}‘“5—/ /" dayof /&/?w 1057
Ml O i
(Locator sign here) NEWMONT EXPLORATION LIMITED
P. 0. BOX 368
a;??ﬁ?( Sor 7 ELKO, NEVADA 89801

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and iwo RECORDER’S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDED AT REQUEST OF

date of posting Notice of Location. Svmmid Enqunsering
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- BOOK. /2Z_PASES L
ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter -
shall be guilty of afelony, and upon conviction g4 MAY LT AlD: !]g
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for - '

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. CEFICIAL RE$ORDS
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the &ﬁ“ﬁﬁ‘f&‘ﬁ“,ﬁ%w‘g&
— —Euvexd 5 : Recorder’s QOffice as Docu- . I;ILE O KR i
ment No,_JIIEL . {may be filled in by rees SIS
locator)
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