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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
E.P. #20 Lode Mining Claim in Section é& » Township 32& , Range;ﬂ]i:_'in

the___Unknown Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on

the__ 28th dayof _ April ,10_84 !

The name(s) and post office address{es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

Newmont Exploration, LTD. P.0. Box 368 Elko, Nevada 89801
(Name) (Post Office Address)

The claim is__ 1300 feet long and _600  feet wide, and___25__ feet is claimed in a
Westerly direction and___1475 feet in a_Easterlydirection from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width

on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the West 1o the East

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of thesclaim is marked with its appropriate number by

Scribing Aluminum Tapg
{Describe method of marking, such as *scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner s as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. }isa __% inch PVYC Post

Corner No. 2isa %4 inch PVC Post

Corner No. 3isa__ 4 inch PVC Post

Corner No. 4isa 4 inch PVC Post

Corner No, 5isa__ 4 inch PVC Post

Corner No. 6isa 4 inch PVC Post

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the. 29th_ day of
April L19_84,
{Must he within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisled of makilrfv a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics
of this ciaim map have heen filed with the ureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lede
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this,_ /7 day of May BURCY
Vv
DO ke,

(Locator sign here) NEWMONT EXPLORATION LIMITED
P. 0. BOX 368
g5 £ For+  ELKO, NEVADA s9sm

Note I: Two copies.of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee musl he paid, within 90 days after the RECO T
date of posting Notice of Location. K ?E?-%RE‘QUEST_OF
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- 500“_’%&_%@5;;21‘

ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter 8
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 1 MAY aln -

thereof shall be'imprisoned in the state prison for k ”. 0: 50

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

DEFICIAL RECORDS,
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the ,,fg‘qsggnﬁ%? YEVADK
ma_‘fouru};ﬁecorder’s Office as Docu- FILE o, 9
ment No._._-_L. (may be filled in by phag 3_-?..______
locator} : 7 R,
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