Certificate of Location of Lobe Minmmg Claim

: i b 13942
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: :

The ﬁndersignu:'a !}déhy certifies ® that he QRUEXIhENKhas (Kik) located the |:
Zief g Z2{  Lode Mining’ Claifn in Sectlon.., » Township. 23 N, Range. 50 E_ in |
the__unknown ____ Mining, District, in_Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the 2 day of _May.” ' ,1084 . .

O aa ai e

The name(s) and post office 2ddress(es) of the locator(s) is (ays} (please print):

ch 90 E, 350 M., Provo, Utah 845011} :
PLe-HrlehagRts

aliws

(Fod Office Addres)

he claim is_1300 feet long and 600 _ fect wide, and- 10 feet is claimed in-a
d' direction and__1490 festina dircction from the location monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with__300 _feet in width .
on each side of the center of the elim, The general counse of the lode deposit and premises is from
the_North to the___South

; The location and number of each corrier of this claim is shown on the claim ma

thatis filed
herewith:On-the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its 'f ropriate number Ey._____
attatehing an aluminum tag to the post, descr ging ¢he respective

(Describe method of marking, such as *seribing the wood™) corners.,
11

The description of each comer is as follows (describe the cornes(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Comner.No. T isa_fOUr inch diameter PVC pipe.

Comer-No. 2isa.

Corner-Mo. 3isa —

Comer No.4isa w .

Comer No.S5isa

Corner No.6isa

The monumentation and marking of the comers was completed by the _2&
Hay »19_84

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The lacation work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies | [t -
of this daim'map have been filed with the__ﬂlnﬂ!&___County. Recorder, and-the $15.00-lode- | |1
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder, ' .

Dated Ihis)._\s__day of 4t ,1984 :

- {Locator sign her

dly of ¢

Note 1: Two copics of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 STOF
mﬂg fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECCROER AT P:,E-Q}’,f,w
.date of posting Notice of Lacation.

hris M. Jofn>2
_LChri

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a falsz material statement on the location . 5
certificate or on any map required by this chapter gd JUL 25 ags 0
shall be guilty of = felony, and upan convietion -

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prisen for

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™ \CTAL RECORDS

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.3 : wg}{,g% cot YRR ST

Note_3: The claim map of this clairis filed in the HJ‘%;& wo, 33942 i

— Enedsa __County Récorder’s Office as Docu- s S fS

“ment No.__: :.{may be filled in by .|
J locator) A :
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