@ertititatéuﬁlntatiun of Lobe Minmg Claim

et 9 J
"TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONpERN: 394

The undersigned her¢hy certifies “(eat¥ify) that he (XK has (Wi0¥) located the
2irf £ 2% Lode Mining Chim in Seetton_, L7, Towmhip_z-’iﬁﬁ yRange, S50 E__in
the___unknewn Mining, Districl, in_Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the 2 ___dayof May.’ ! , 1084 . )

The name(s) and Pos'tloffice_ address(es) of the Jocator(s) is (aze) (please print):

e i Ly 1 e LU

‘ ‘ _]
Chrbotiiohngon 90 E, 350 M., Provo, Utah 84601 (
2mve) )

{Poct Office Address)

2: claim is 1500 __feet long and__600 _ feet wide, and 10 ___feet is claimed in a
direction and__1480 festina___ = direction from the location monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with__300 _feet in width .

on each side of the cenler of the daim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from

the_Morth to the__South

; The location and number of cach corrier of this claim is shown on the daim map thatis filed

i herewith:On-the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its a ropriale number iy_._._
attatching an aluminum tag to the post, descrfging Zhe respective

(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood™) corners.

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner-No. 1 is a __fOuUr inch diameter PVC pipe,

Comer-No. 2isa .

Corner-Mvo. 3isa -

Comner No. 4is 2 . ' N -

Comer No.Sis a

Corner No. 6isa

‘-
The monumentation and marking of the comers was completed by the_ 22 day of |-
May ,19_84. N

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this diim map have beer filed with the__Eureka County. Recorder, and-the-SlS.OO-ll;de-
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. - .

Dated this_ 1 O ayof Jove ,1984 '
@L;[D.Q\Jw%, -
- (Lor.ator@wrc) ’

Nate 'I: Two copies of thi.s cabificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

ﬁli[::.g fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDEC 'QY H—g’?fjl::
date of posting Notice of Location. TWED BT E

‘| Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-

‘ly makes a false material statement on the location _. )
certificate or on any map required by this chapter g4 UL 25 A g: k]
shall be guilty of a fedony, and upon conviction . :

thereof shall be imprisonéd in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than fo years™ QFFICIAL RECORDS
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2 ’ EUNEKA COUNTY. NEVADA
] - M. REBALEAT), RECORBER
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is Ted in the FILE ND.
Ero gn'!ﬁ éeorder’s Office as Docu- rer 5.5 75
ment No,— 33 I¥7 . (riay: be filled in by
 locatar) it
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