94011
Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOMIT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that, he (she, they) hi oG T th

€ undersigner erchy cerlilies {(cerf) ¥ i 3 € {sne, cy a3 ave L7 41] Lud [

—ceAM # 22 Lode Mining Claim in s.:cuon,ééu_-,éf Township =2 A | Range __SCE in

the unkrown Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the _29th _ day of Jupe L1084,

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (pleasc print):

———MAPCO Mineorals Corporation
{Name}

1667 Cole Blyd, Ste 150

{Poat Office Addrew)

Gnlden, Colorado BO401

The claim is__1500 _feet long and _ 600 ___feel wide, and 20 fect is claimed in a
— 1802 E_direction and__1490 _ feet in 25 _60° u direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _ 390 feel in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The zeneral course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _northeagt to the southwest .

The location and number of each corner ¢f this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

a metal scribed taa
(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as "4xd wooden

post™):

Corner No. 1 isa 4" pyc_pipe
Corner No. 2isa 4" pyc pipe
Cotner No. 3isa 47 _pvc pipe -
Corner No. 4isa 4" pue pipe

Corner No_ S5isa 4% puc pige

Carner No. 6isa 4" _puc _nine

The monumentation and markin
19,84 .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of locatian)
The location wark cansisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two capins

of this ¢laim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

UGI‘C\Q this =757 al day of £ July

g of the corncrs was completed by the —10th_ day of

, 1084 ,

MAD

Minerals

ssssats cossagfon [/
acatar sion
" ﬂ?)ﬁ/&y&%@ Btesor

N ? Two copies of this certificatd and two RECORDER 'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 cAlieST OF
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECOROED AT R=-27

date of posting Notice of Location.

Nole 2: “Every person who willfully arid knowing.
ly makes a false material statement on the location
cestificate ar on any map required by this chapter
shall he guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall he imprisoned in the state prison for

g4JuL 30 A9: 01

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

. CORDS
NRS 517.200, Subsection 2. Ew?gﬁ;‘\%’(‘l‘fll?%\%%igﬂﬂku
Nate 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the H.H-E?'\,"‘E ﬁg'iﬂf
__m_‘)(‘,’fdﬂv Recorder's Office as Docu- F‘_-: E"""’——'—'_'_
ment No..?M0&A (1nay be filled in by FiES R ———

locator)

BOOK | 2 & PAGEZ 35




