94019
Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

F TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The ,undersigned hereby certifies (ccrlifz) that,he (she, they) has (have) located the

N Lade Mining Cliim in Sectian . Township . Range it
the unknawn Mining District, in_____Eugeka _ County, in the State of Nevada, on
the ._29th . _day of Juna Jo_g4., '

JesTiers 5 - duufy | Sesriun T}l NJ:./;,
‘.DEL ey & t‘;f, oy
The nameds) and post office address{es) of the lacator{s) is {arc) {please print):

—MAPCAO Min

{Name)
L6687 Cole Blyd, Ste 150

[Post Office Adilreas)

talden, Colorado 80401

The claim is__1300_ feet long and __600 feet wide, and 10 feet is claimed in a
—N_609° £ direction and _E490 _ feet in 3 _S_60° W direction from the lacation monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300 __feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The gencral course of the lode depoait
the _noctheast  to the southwest .

The lacation and number of each corner of this claim is shown an the claira map that is filed
herewith, On the ground, each carner of the claiin is marked with its appropriate number by

a.metal scribed tag
{Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wocd™)

and premises is from

The deseription of each corner is as foliows (deseribe the corner(s), such us “4x4 wooden

post™):

Corner No, 1isa 4 pve pipe

Corner No. 2isa A" pyc pipe.
Corner No. 3isa 4" pvc pige

Cornee No. 4 isa 4" pye pipe
Conter No, Sisa 4" nur pipas

Caorner No. Gisa 4" _pur npips

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the —__30rh  day of
—_—Tply 19 84 .

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

: The Tocation work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two eopics
, of this clsim m2p have been filed with the___Eureka  County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
elaim filing fee has heen paid to the County Necotder.

fotet this_=25 ™ day of /.

, 19 84
- A -Alorr ]
&_\lﬂf}Two copies of this certificate and two . RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the AT REQUEST 6F
date of posting Notice of Lacation. RECCROEB AT n

[T 24 i~
- Note 2: “Every person who witlfully and knowing- LIk PAGE ¢t T
Iy makes a false malcrial statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter .- 9 n l
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction : AQ:
thercof shail be imprisoned in the state prison for 84 JUL 30

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 5i1.300, Subsection 2.

- OFFICIAL RECOROS
Note 3: The elaim map of this claim is filed in the Eﬁﬁﬁgﬂf&uﬁlﬁﬁa’%
County Recorder’s Office as Docu- FILE RO
ment No.__ 94024 . (may be filled in by R
locator) o

BOOK| 24 PGE3L3 .




