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Certificate of Loration of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN;

The undersigned hereby certifies (oedidy) that shesxfsbe, they) kas (have) located the
Yawkeye 26 .Lode Mining Claim in Section 13, _12 | Township L9 N | Range5S2E _ jp

the unknown Mining Disirict, in—_Bureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the_3rd __ dayof _ August ,19_84,

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the lacator(s) is (are) (please print):

Earl Allred P.O0., Box 577, Carlin, Nevada
(Name) ) (Post Olfice Address) -
Herbert Hawkins Space A,Arena Way, Elko, Nevada .

The claim is_1500__ feet long and____600 feet wide, and __10_ feet is claimed in a
N 50 E__direction and__1490 feetina_S 50 W__direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width

"] on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from

the Northeast to the_Southwest

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
metal tag on wooden posts

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No,lisa_%4 x &4 wooden pogst; E side line common with W side line of
Hawkeye 24 -

Corner No. 2isa _% % 4 wooden post

Corner No. 3isa_% x 4 wooden post

Corner No. 4jsa_%4 x 4 wooden post

Corner No. 5isa 4 x & wooden post

Corner No. 6isa % x 4 woovden post

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the_10th day of
August L1984
(Must be within 20 days of posiing notice of location) :
The location work consisted of making a ¢laim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this__27th day of _September L1084

E. -Al-LI—E—Lﬂ—H—l—Hlﬂmn-Lh' ‘y_—‘———

(Locator sign here)
AQﬂ C.D,u__— apent

Note 1: Two copies of this certificale and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 I
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days afler the RECCADES AT REQUEST OF

date of posting Notice of Location.
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-

EED.‘._B?_E‘EEQ:E:-_M&_
ly makes a false malerial stalement on the location -
certificate or cn any map required by this chapter : .
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction g40CTIE P3 35
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” Cirla] pE
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. i ICIEL RECORRS

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the h.uﬁﬁial?}thli‘ KECORE=R
—Forexa=_County Recorder’s Office as Docu- FLel :f_—-ng—-—i
ment No. : . (may be filled in by fTS. *7 -
locator)
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