96547

Certificate of Locatiorn of Lode Mining Qtlatm

TO ALL WIHHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

underswned hereby certifies (l.c:uf.u) that he (she,they) has (hauc) loeatcd the;ﬁ'. .
%b_m_{'m-’“gl_.oﬂp Mining Claim in Sectlonie_,_B_L_ TO\vnshlpr Range SOE jn |

the_f& yn Mining District, m_iuft-_%__County, in the State of Nevada. on:- -
the_ /2 day of 5410%4‘” ber , 1984,

r

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (arc) (please print):

. Western Safes Minesmls pr 251 West Lopmercial (Po. BaxZ‘f)-
i (Name) (Post Office Address) .

Frank Dm:r\g uey - Aaanf Elke, Nevada 89801

The claim is_{S 20 fect long and __ 72 f{:el wide, and 2 & feet is claimed in a
esterly direction and_1 900 _fect in a_casFevly direction from the location monument, at
which the/Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the“ciaim, together with __ 35" feetin width
on cach side of the center of the clail?_'l'hc general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the__west to the _ea.s
The focation and number of each corner of this c]alm is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each omcr of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
Iﬂd{%r ble wri 01 o5

(Describe m‘t’f{hod of marking, such as “scribing the wood ")

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™:

Corner No. 1isa 24 _iHood pos s
Corner No. 2isa X % Wood 205 7~
Corner No. 3ica A X Wood ’ﬁ'oS/L
! Comer No. disa L~ HWood /:7.45/'
Corner Noy5isa A4 Weood pes i
Corner No. 6isa .4 X F Weod pos r

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 2 day of
October 1984
(Must be within 20 daw of posting notice of location)
The loecation work consisted of making a CIZ!IE‘] map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the Eure County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fec has been paid to the County Recorder,

Dated this ! dav of Aovem ber 1024

Note I: Two copics of this certifieate and two RECORDER’S STAMP

copics of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the P ccm -&nr: UEST OF

date of posting Notice of Localion. _.05 em Te':.[ﬂmﬂmls orp -

0K._130._ PAGE -
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- BOOK. A 4—'7

ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter : .

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction B4MOV 2 A §: Ea
thereof shall be imprisoned in the statc prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. GFFICIAL ul_l"lﬁ.DS
l".'if. (A COURTY, H..\'AGA
L Notr 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the ML RESALEALL AECORRER
County Recorder’s Office as Docu- ruE s 96545
ment No..__ﬁ_ﬁﬁo_é_. (may be filled in by SRS y E T

locator)
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