Certificate of Locatigy of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WIHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby XBAMIERE {certify) that NKHatie, they) KxX(have) located the
BILLY # 2 Lode Mining Claim in Scclinn_i_ , Township 21 B, | Hangc_.S_L.E_q_.in
the Diamond Mining Districl, in Bureka County, in the State of Nevada, on

the 2 day of _October L1984,

The name(s) and post offive uddress(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

Robert W. Gergen

361 Stevens Ave.,Ely, Nevada 89301

(Name)
John Gergen

{Post Ulfice Address)

A6l Stevens Ave .Elv. Nevada 89301

The elsim is__1590_feet tong and 690 _feel wide, and 50 ___ feet is elaimed in a

Zhien e direction and 1459 feel in agg

which the Notiee of Localian is posted, lengthwise of the'tlaim, together with

irection from the Iur:bl'un monument, at
feet in width

on each side of the center of the claim. The generat course of the lode deposit and premises is from

the _northerly i, he Southerly

The Toration and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the elaim maﬁlhal is filed

herewith. On the ggound, each corner of the claim is marked withits appropriate number

aluminum tag attached to post

¥

{Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood™)

The deseription of cach corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as **4x4 wooden

post™):

Corner No. 1isa 3" ¥ 4' plastic poat

. . .
Comer No. 2isa 4" X 4° plastic post

Corner No. 3isa 2" ¥ 4' plastic post

Corner No. disa 4™ x_4' plastic post

Corner No. 5js2 4" x 4°' plastic post

Corner No. 6isa 4" % 4' plastic poat

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the
r

November L1984 |

{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

6th day of

The location work consisted of making %ggi&?ap as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the

County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

10th  jay of ___January

Dated this

185

)1%/ 4 / .’(%,4/

(Locator sign here)”

—

A}

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate 2nd-{wo
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing:
ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
ghall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the slate prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Note 3: The claim map of this claira is filed in the
Eureka leﬁ Recorder’s Office as Docu...
meni No— 98361 (may” befilled it by
locator)
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