Certificate of lurat‘ig;]tﬁt Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned  herely ®¥AHEE (certify) Lhat FREAME, they) MatX(have) located the
BILLY #2%  }.de Mining Claim in Section __2¢ -2 + Township_21 N, , Range 54 E. jn
the Diamond Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of Nevadz, on
the ry day of October L1984
The name(s) and post office address{es) of the localor(s) is (are) (please print):
Robert W. Gergen 361 Stevens Ave.,Ely, Nevada 89301
{Name) {Poat Uffice Addrees)
John_Gergen 361 Stevens Ave .Ely, Nevada 89301
The claim is 1590 fect long aml__._ﬁﬂﬂ._feel wide, and __ 50  feel is claimed in a
A direction and_1459__ feet in a direction from the logaljion monument, al
which the Ne §tb

tice of Location is posted, lengthwise nf thé/claim, together with =2~

feet in width

on cach side of the center of the clatm. The general course of the lode deposit and- premises is from

the _northerly ., ihe Scutherly

The location and munber of cach corner of this Llaun is shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim ts marked willr its appropriate number by_

aluminum taqg attached to post

{Describe method of snarking, such as “seribing the woad™)

The deseription of each corner is as follows (describe the carner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

p(:'lsl"):

Corner No. 1 isa 2" % 4' plastic post

Corner No. 2isa 4" X 4" plagtic post

Corner No. 3isa 2 % 4° plastic post

Cornes No. 4isa 4" x 4' plastic post

Corner No. 5isa 4" _x_4' plastic post

Corner Nu. Gisa 4" x 4' plastic post

The mopumentativn and marking of the corners was u)mph:led by the

November .19

{Must be within 20 da)s of pnsling notice of location)
The location work consisied of making %clnin.](rnap as
ureka

of this claim map have been filed with the

6th

elaim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this 10th

January

day of
et

s

day of

provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

{Locator sign here)

e T—

—

Note I' Two copies of this certificate and two

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15.

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowmg
ly makes a false material statement on the location
cerlificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

- Note 3: 'I‘he claim map of this claim is filed in the

EUrek Recorder™s Office as Dacy:
menf No l“g%& . (mdy be filled in by
logator)
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