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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

98351

¢ undersigned hereby XuHMI¥ (centify) tly_t NeAMKe, they) KxX(have) .localed the

BILLY # 3121

Lode Mining Chaim in Section . Township +, Range 54 E, jn
the Diamond Mining Districl, i Bureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the L) day of _October ,1084

The name(s) and_post of fice address{es) of the locator(s) is {are) (please print):

Robert W. Gergen

36) Stevens Ave.,Ely, Nevada 89301

JIohn_Gergen

{Name)

{Posl Uffice Addices)

361 51 Ave,Elv. Nevada 89301

The claim is.__ 1500 fect Jong and _ 600 feet wide, and 59 _ feel js claimed jn a
s direction and_1459  feel in a wad difeelion from the l”%‘ﬂj{’“ monument; af
which the’ Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the“claim, together with Teet in widih :
on vach side of the eenter of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from L
the _northerly ;e 8cutherly .
The location and nwnber of cach corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the gromud, rach corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate snumber by
aluminum tag attached to post - -
' (Describe method of marking, such as *'scribing the wood™) W)

. The description .of each cornur is s follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™): .

Corner No. 1 i3 a

Corner No. 2isa 4" x 4' plastic poat _

4" x 4' plastic post P

Eureka Ea(f unty Recorder's Office as Docy: M. REDALEATL
ment No.___J&361 . (mdy beTilled in by FILE HO.

! locator) FFF Soaifede o N
CARLISLE FORM ND. 56 N ~

Corner No

.3iza

4"

x 4' plastic poat

Corncr No. 4isa 4* % 4' plastic post

Corner No. 5isa 2" x 4' plastic post

Corner No. 6jsa 4" X 4' plastic post

The monumentativn and marking of the corners was completed by the
r

November

.19 84

6th__ day of

(Musl be within 20 days of posting natice of location)
The location wark consisted of making %&]§iéq<g1ap as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics

of this claim map have heen filed with the

claim filing fee has heen paid to the County Recorder.

County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

Dated lﬂis 10th ;lay of __Januacy L1835
) (Lqcatar sign here§
%J"—n—f \‘ -‘—"";"-——
Natewl: Two copies of this certificate and two ! RECORDER 'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must he filed, and the $15 ) ]
filing fee muet be paid, within 90 days after the
" date of posting Notice of Lacation. RECOP‘.DEﬂEM RSEQUE%“I‘OF
" Note 2: “Every persan who willfully and knowing- BOO¥, g&if-,{ffﬁ

ly makes a false mulerial statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517,300, Subgection 2.

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
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