Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOMIT MAY CONCERN: 101106

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
Taurus 3g  Lode Mining Claim in Sections _},_ 2, Township-22 N, ,Range SQ BE. _in
the__unknown Mining Distriet, in _Eureka

County, in the State of Nevada, on
the _1st _.day of November 198§,

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (ure) (please print):

Peqasus Gold Corporation
(Name)

255 West Moana Lane, Suite 108
{Past Office Address)

Reno, Nevada 89509

The claim is__1200 fect long and _60Q  fect wide, and 20 feet is claimed in a
—East__ direction and___ 1480 feet in a_West  direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Lacation is posted, tengthwise of the elaim, together with 300  feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premiscs is from
the _ Fast to the _Yest . .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
—.scribing o

{Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wouden
post’):

Cormer No, lisa 4" _x 5' White PVC Pipe
Corner No. 2isa b v
Corner No. 3isa " ' i s .
Cormer No. disa " ! i i
[
L] 13

Curner No. 3isa

Cormes No. G61sa 4" x_ 5 White PVC Ripe

The monumentation and marking of the corners was compleled by the_3rd ___ day of
November ,I1985 .
{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a elaim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of thiz claim map have been filed with the Eureka ~_ County Recorder, and the $15,00 jode
claim filing fee has been paid-to the County Recorder.

Agent of Pegasus Gold Corporation

: : (Locator sign here) "
rd
“(Witness) IWitness] : -
Noie I: Two copies of this cerlificate and two . RECORDERS STAMP - ¥
copics of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 y \ .
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the EFEORIED ATMQE&I@F

date of posting Notice of Location. S %eb‘%_ :

Aole 2; “Every person who willfully and knowing:
Iy makes a false material statement on the location
cerlificale or on'any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state’ prison for

nol less than 3 years nor more thon 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. ) -

_OFFIAL

Note 3: The cloim map of this claim is filed in the .

E ol ccorder’s Office as Docn- B 7T )
ient No, 6’1{5? (muy be Filled in by B FEf .l 2.

Invaior)
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