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— ndersigned hereby certifies (cerlify) that he (she, they) has (have) Jocated the
5 fl % Lode Mining Claim in Seclion_ﬁy_, annahi[; . RangeJJ.E_Lin
the Mining District, in_ﬂd.Lf_kL_County, in the State of Nevada, on’

102499

Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM I't' MAY CONCERN:

the S8 day of_March " " 155h

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

Leo G Damele _Fureka Nevada

ame) (Post Office Address)

Antone d. LSNAme(v_ Ewcetes Nrvada
Leo J. Damele Ewrekp Neyada

he claim is.@O_fcel long and 600 feet wide, and 4‘?() feet is claimed in a
&ﬁgﬁ_direction and_{D  __feet in m%direcﬁon from the location monument, at
which theNotice of Location is posied, lengthwise of the @laim, together with - {eet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
thc_&a.céh.. to the _OwWth, -

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number b
Tk Marke pprop X

(Describe method of marking, such as “‘scribing the wood™)

The description of cach corner is as {ollows (deseribe the corner(s), such as “dx4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1 isa _Vorth East Cocner
North Side Center
Corner No. 3isa Vo cth west Covrnec
Corner No. 4isa _o0wth,  West Cornesr
Comer No.SisaSouth,  S1de Conter

Corner No. 6isa ~0wth East Corne

Corner No. 2isa

+h
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the_‘;‘_'?.l_._._day of
.19 .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisied of making a_claim map as grovided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the £ wre Kg  County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this /£ __ day of L ara ke . lQ.Lé.
{ & g /
{Locator sign here) J
Note 1: Two copies of this ceriificate and two RECORDER’S STAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing.
1y 1aakes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
ghall be puilty of a felony, and upon coaviclion
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not ‘less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsecction 2.

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
County Recorder's Office as Docu-
ment No._. 1 . (may be filled in by

toc. )
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