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Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM 1" MAY CONCERN:

the

the S Mining District, in County, in !he State of Nevada, on
day of Lo L1080,

The name(s) and post office address{es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

Leo 6. Damele Eyrekp Nevada

{Name} (Post Ofiice Address)

Antone J. Damele Eurekd Hleyada
leo> d_Damele Eurekn MevAda

i.' .
dersigned hereby certifiea (certify) that he (she. h loca: |
IMMLD&G Mining Claim in Sechhlp JD_t__ : I

lhe, direction and__[O  feetin a direction from the location monument, at
which thcv..ohce of Location is posted, lengthwise of thetlaim, together with .3.QO_feet in width
on each side of the eenter of the claim, The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the Alovth — tothe S OLcth.
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown-on the claim map that is filed
herewith. OIL’.}IB oumz( each corner-of the claim is marked with its appropriatz number by

'l‘he claim is {500 _teet long and%gf wide, and_&iQ_feet is claimed in a

)
;
3
?
Iy

(Describe method of marking, such as *'scribing the wood™)

:g The deseription of cach corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
: post™):
b
Corner No. 1 isa North est Corner
J; .
; Corner No, 2isa Nocth Side Ce(H_-e(‘
~ i
; Corner No. 3isa North East Corner :
i Corner No. 4isa SO L‘.;l"l\; FAﬁ Cf)fﬂG —
, Corner No. Sisa Sowth, Side Conter
' . Corner No. 6isa Sowsth, West Covnes
! 24
: g The monumenlatjon and marking of the corners was completed by the 7~ day of
i - Macch ,19
; ¢ (Must be within 20 days of postmg nolice of location)
The location work consisled of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the__ = are K4 County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
: claim filing fee has been paid 1o the County Recorder.
Dated this__ /& day of Tesed 1945
_ il ton Bniter (Gigenr
! (Locator sign here)
‘ Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER’S STAMP
i copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 -
filing fee must be =cid, within 90 days after the RECORDED AT REQUEST QF
i date of posting Notice of Location, Ellgn Damsle
Il‘ Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- BOOK, . L&PAGE#_‘EE
!E ly makes a false material statement on the location
i certificate or on any map required by this chapler --
i shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction G APR 24 aAl): 88
H thereof ahall be imprisoned in the state prison for N
; not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
i NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. CEFT 0RpSs
E Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the R 'tf;h"_';'{“” HEVADA
i & 87 Recorder’s Office as Docu- FILENO.. 1u b
: ment No, . (may be filled in by EEE j_‘f‘?s s
: l locator)
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