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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE HMINING CLAIM
STATE OF NEVADA

KROW ALL HEN BY THESE PRESERNTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
that:

NAME ) Hw. RAnspPoT
)
AND ) 659 SdposA NALLEN
) y
) 36//”7353#’1‘. wa, 98226

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE _MLIR P H FE2 Lode Mining Claim,
and c¢laims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Wevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each sxde of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

ANorTH with 14 99 feat claimed
ine MNoprT M direction and 1) feet in a _  Sacs/ T H

direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is situvated in the (JALAAZO W A/ Mining
Districty Couvnty of _ S ¢yr2€ A~ Q » State of Nevada, and is_lacated.all orpart
in cthe following quarter section(s): .

SE /4 SE /4, section /3 . T2 Y N R_SO E. M.D.B.6 M.

1/4, Section , T. N. R. E. M.D.B.& M.
1/4, Section > T. N.- R. E. M.D.B.& M.’
1/4, Section s T. N. R. E. H.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATION of each corner of this claim is shown on the Claim Hap that-
is filed herewith. On the ground. all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Honuments

consist of &% L13. LFlasrie /01_,95 inscribed with the

name of the claim and number of the corner,

THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim vas the ZQ day
of MAV 19 B6 .

DATED THIS /2 L2 day of AAAN 19 BE
LOCATOR M- VJ f?ﬁf;spo?‘ AGENT FOR:
legibl rint names below COMPANY
(Zz':: i::l :fgnafu}:es) RECORDED »T RTOLCST OF
_H'HL an

BOZK! A%EE!H_

Note 1: A portion of the location work pertaining

to said Claim consisted of the preparation of the : .
Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Nevada goMAY 12 P 2: !2
Revised Statutes.

Kote 2: Tuo copies of this certificate and two

copies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the CEFiCL ot}fm?“"fw‘m‘

$15.00 filing fee must be paid to the White Pine lfﬂRéssufm Rmopij

County Recorder within 90 days after the date of FILE o

pesting the Notice of Location, FE[!}&']S e

Lote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the

Clazim Map oust be filed with the Nevada State Office S0k | 4 & PAGE? Ly |

Buresu of Land Hanagement, and a $5.00 filing fee paid
within 90 days after the dete of location of said Claln



