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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE OF NEVADA

e - o  —  —

KNCW ALL HEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
that:

) H.ows PArspoT
) J
AND ) 659 Suopsa \/ALLsS~)
) [d
) Belliva ha m_, \WA. F822&6

RAME

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE M URPH - 7T Lode Mining Claim,

and claims, under and by virtuve of cthe mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Wevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

" NortH with__ J&2 9P feet claimed

in a NoRrT i+ direction and /O feet in a _ S a s 7/ 7
direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is sitvated in the UN Ko u A Mining
Districty County of U ¢yrec KA » State of Nevada, and is_laocated_2ll orpart
in the following quarter section(s):

SEYE SE/4, Section L3 , T.RYA n RSO E. M.D.B.6 M.

1/4, Section St N. R. E. M.D.B.& H.
1/4, Seccion s T. R.* R. E. HM.D.B.&6 M."
1/4, “Section . . T. N. R. E. M.D.B.& M,

THE LOCATION of each cormer of this claim is shown on the Claim Map that.
is filed herewith, On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Monuments
consist of R Lra. " LPlasr= Pirpe inscribed with the

name of the claim 2nd number of the corner.

THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim was the ZO & day
of M AN, 15 86 .
T

oaTED THIS_ /7 Phday of AN RN/ 19 86 .
- -
LOCATOR j } .
H . PR rnspoT™ AGENT FOR:
(Type or legibly print names below COHPANY
original signatures) RECORDE -"-TREQUI:S'E CE
- W_Ranspok .~

pook. 144__PACE add
Note 1: A portion of the location work pertaining o
to said Clain consisted of the preparation of the .
Claim Maps provided for inm 517.040 of the Kevada goMAY 12 P 2 l;
Revised Statutes. - ?
Note 2: Tvo coples of this certificate and two

copies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the OFFICIAL RECOKDS

$15.00 filing fee must be paid to the White Pine EUREKA COUNTY. NEVAD.

County Recorder within 90 days after the date of M.N.RGBALEATI-RL.CGRU;:R

posting the Notice of Location. fllENd?s._

Kote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the FEES -17-5:—-——-—-—-

Claim Map wust be filed with the Nevada State Office 290% | [}f.{. FABEZ‘:{Z

Bureau of Land Hanagement, and s $5.00 f1ling fee paid
vithin 90 days after the date of location of said Clsinm



