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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLATH
STATE OF REVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESERTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
that:
RAME ) H-w. RPr~nspoT
3 i
AND ) 59 Suvcosa Vallevg
) ¥
) Beilingha m ,wwa, F8224

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE AN u e pH 7 4 Lode Hining Claim,
and c¢laims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Wevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

NoRTH vith_ /&GO  feet claimed
in a NOoR. TH ditection and feet in a  Sacss7 Al
direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted.
SAID LODE CLAIM is sitvated in the  //AJASAJOLO A/ Hining
District; County of £ (re = » State of Nevada, and is_located.all orpart
in the following quarter section(s):
S& 1/4, Ssection_ /3 v T LA N RS  E. M.D.B.& M.
1/4, Section NP N. R.__ E. H.D.B.& M,
1/4, Section v T. N.- R. E. H.D.B.& M.’
1/4, Section y T, N. R. E. M.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATIOR of each corner of this ¢laim is shown on the Claim Map that
is filed herewith. On the ground, 2all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Honuments
consist of 4” 0:.9. ;[OAQST/C 1 O inscribed with the
name of the ¢laim and number of the corner. 0

. THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Hining Claim was the 5(91 day
of  _MAY 1986 .

paTED THiS /2TA day of A3y 19 88 .
LOCATOR How. @RnspoT AGENT FOR:
(Type or legibly print names below. COMPANY
original signatures) REC‘E_?}E 0] RE ﬂUl’.bT 6
4n ok .
Book 14 f £33

Kote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining

to said Claim consisted of the preparation of the

Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Kevada o
Revised Statutes. 86“’” 12 P 2: l d
Kote 2: Two copies of this certificate and twvo

copies of the Claim Hap must Le filed, and the CFEIGAL RECORNS

$15.00 filing fee must be paid to the White Pine r o o
County Recorder within 90 days after the date of Uﬁ%&ﬁ&&}%@éﬂﬂﬁi‘h
posting +he Notice of Location. EALENO: 20
hote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the FEES SIS
Claio Yap oust be filed with the Nevada State Office ) - '.
Bureau of Land Mansgement, and a $5,00 filing fee paid 3008l G L FAGE Z &

within 90 daye after the date of locetion of said Claie



