102622 -

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIH
STATE OF NEVADA

that:

NAME

AND

ADDRESS

KROW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifiss

) H. . ReNspeT

)

) 659 SURPDE A} VALLEN
) T

) Batl iwghomn, \wa. F8£22¢

HAS LOCATED THE MURP /M 3 56 Lode Mining Claim,

and c¢laims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each s1de of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

Nor it with /& 9p feet claimed

in a

AoRT H direction and 10 feet in a Sour H

direction from the discovery monument, at which the Wotice of Location is posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is situvated in the LIAN N Ow A Hining
Districty County of S eirrg i£2 + State of Nevada, and is_located.all orpart
in the following quarter section(s):
Sw’/¢ SE 1/4, Section_[3 , T.2 4 N. R. SO E. H.D.B.6 M.
1/4, Section ST, N. R.__ E. M.D.B.& M.
1/4, Section s T. N.: R. E. H.D.B.& M.

1/4, Section , - T. H. R. E., H.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATION of each corner of this claim is shown on the Claim Map that

is fi1led herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Monuments

consist of KR¥”  Llg&Trrec (y=2- inscribed with che
name of the claim and number of the corner.

- THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Hining Claim was the 42 day

of MA\; 19. 8¢ .
DATED TH1S /2 [£] day of A7/ 19 86
L
LOCATOR }.l'w_ éﬁNJ' pOT AGENT FOR: .
(Type or legibly print names below COMPANY
original 'signatures) AECOROED 'sT FEGUEST OF
wTitf be £
Yote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining Bk -

to said Claip consisted of the preparation of the 3
Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Kevada P9
Revised Statutes. 36 MAT 12 2 ‘

¥ote 2: Two copies of this certificate and two

copies of the Claim Hap must be filed, and the £COROS

$15.00 f1ling fee must be paid to the White Pine Emﬁfﬁe&hﬁﬁut WOA

County Recorder within 90 days after the date of MA. RER M

posting the Notice of Location, FILE Na.

Yore 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the r;‘[.t_-'f-._fi———--*'

Ciaiom * Map must be filed with the Nevads State Office EUQ‘M l.*l-{» [‘AGEZ i{s

Burcau of Land Hanasgement, and a $5.00 filing fee paid
vithin 90 days after the date of location of said Clain



