102623

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRZISENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies

that:
NAME ) N W RANSpeT
) . v
AND ; 659 _Suppeal _Va /}e\;;
ADDRESS ) Belling b2 m, Wo. 5822¢4
HAS LOCATED THE MR pH #7 Lode Mining Claim,

and claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of levada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each s;de of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

NorTH with )& 90  feet claimed
in a ~Ne T I direction and O feet in a2 __ (Sacy 77

direction from the discovery wonument, at which the Notice of Location is posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is situvated in the LIAPPE AL O Ao A Hining
Districty County of K wre/lld » State of Nevada, and is.located_z21} orpart
in the following quarter section(s):

s /¢ SWi/ls, sectton /3 . T XY K. R SO E. M.D.B.& M.

1/4, Section » T, N. R. E. M.D.B.& M.
1/4, Section . T. W.- R. E. H.D.B.& M.’
}/4, Section . T. _ N. R. E. M.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATION of each corner of this claim is shown on the Claim Map that.
is filed herewith. On.the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Monuments
consist of H 1 s, P/éd?jc 7O inscribed with the

name of the claim and number of the corner.

. THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Hining Claim was the 4 day
of ARy v 8¢ .
7

DATED THIS /2 T& day of  _MIAN 1986 .
LOCATOR — .
/_;'w‘ EHA’Sfo I ..RCENT FOR:
(Iype or legibly print nawes below. COMPANY
original signatures) P[Cﬁne"j{)T"Ul"'STCr
an . —
BooK. i44 %ol F7A

Rote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining

to said Claim consisted of the preparation of tLhe ]

Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Rcvada po:
Revised Statutes. 8GMAY 12 2‘ |3
Note 2: Two coples of this certificate and two

t be fi1led, and the
copfes of the Claiw Hap mus Ty OFFICIAL RECORDS

$15.00 f11ing fee must be paid to the White Pine FURERA LMY NEVADA

County Recorder within 90 days after the date of mu REBALEMI-&NOR”ER
posting the Notice of Locatiocn. FLERe- 102623
Kote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the F;g;‘jf_?s_‘ e
Claio Map wust be filed with the Nevada State Office .

Puresu of Land Hansgement, and & $5.00 filing fee paid Bﬂlliil L}l«» PAGEZ{J-'G

within 90 days after the date of location of said Claiam



