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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLATIH
STATE OF NEVADA

KROW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
thac:
) _H N RAmspeT

)
AND ) ES9 SuoLEA 1/&4/_671

)

) Betling ham \n/a, S 822€

RAME

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE pMu piHd 8 Lode Hining Claim,
and claims, under and by virtue of the mining laus of the United Scates of America
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet a2long the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

’ W/ EST with /&' 95 feet claimed

in a wie s 7 direction and ds) feet in a & 4 o7
direccion from the discovery monument, at which Lhe Notice of Location is posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is situated in the (/A/AS Ay 6 bis At Mining
District, County of & ¢/r¢ &0 » State of Nevada, and is_lacated_all or part
in the following quarter section{s):

MW /g Swilk, section /8 , ToRY N. R. S/ E. M.D.B.& M.
NE//E . SE 114, Section__ LT , T ol &f N. R. SO E. M.D.B.& M.

1/4, Section » T. N.- R. E. H.D.B.& M.-

—

1/4, Section » T. H. R. E. M.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATIOR of each corner of this claim 1s shown on the Claim Hap that.
is filed herevith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Monuments

consist of 4” 0{&- P/-@S?.’C /9/,45«':. inscribed with the
name of the claim and number of the corner.,

- THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Hining Claim was the_// [ day
of _/WVAN 19 B6 .

4
DATED THIS g,ztﬁ_ day of A1 Ay 19 86 .
F
LOCATOR H . /?,q':\/.rpa-f_ AGENT FOR:
(Type or legibly print names below COMPANY
original signatures) RECORDED AT REQUEST CF
H.W._Ranspsh

BOOK. 14y _ PAJG)—::._A‘E;

Fote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining
to sald Claim consisted of the preparation of the i
Clajo Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Kevada P9
Revised Statutes. 86 MAY 12 2 !3
Note 2: Two coples of this certificate and two

copies of ‘the Claim Map must be filed, and the OFF0IAL REGD

$15.00 f1ling fee must be paid to the White Pine Etm‘ﬁf&cﬂgghﬁ‘%y%[{’iw\
County Recorder within S0 days after the date of MR BALEM.RLD_ORI){R
posting the Notice of Location, FILE NO-, !

Kote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the Ft{i.ﬁ].s____._

[ by be filed with the Hevada State Office

Clajm Hap must be ed w 300:“ l} l_-. F:‘GEZQ?

Bureau of Land Hansgewent, and a $5.00 fi1ling fee paid
within 90 days after the date of location of said Claim



