102625

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIH
STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
that:

) H ooy, RRNSPT
)

AND ) 659 Suope~ Vo Jley
) ¥
) Bellinsham, \A/Q F&224

NAME

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED TRE MU RPH H 9 Lode Mining Claim,
and claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Wevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each side of the center of said vein, The general course of said vein being

L \WEST with_ /& PO feet claimed
in a W & S direction and J72) feet in a KA ST

direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is situated in the | /A A ALO W AY Hining
District, County of S ¢ypc i ,» State of Nevada, and is_located_all orpart
in the following quarter section(s):

Nw /g Swajs, section /8 , T R N. R. S/ E. ¥.D.B.& M.
NE L SE 114, Section_/ 3 , T, LY N. R, OO E. M.D.B.5 H.

1/4, Section , T. N.- R. E. H.D.B.& M."

1/4, Section s T. N. R. E. M.D.B.& M,

THE LOCATION of each corner of this e¢laim is shown on the Claim Hap that.
is filed berewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery MHonuments
consist of Z”  La, Laszre  DLip= inscribed with the
name of the claim and number of the corner, s 7

THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim was the Z/ d day
of NA A\’I 1984 .

DATED THIS ggd- day of _AASS \} 19 8¢
L] , L)
LOCATOR /7/ W R NEDOT AGENT FOR:
(Type or legibly print names below COMPANY
original signatures) RECORLCD AT REAUEST OF

__H: W Kapspo)
BOoK IM_PMP;_QE
Fote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining
to said Clain consisted of the preparation of the
Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Kevada SoMAY 12 P 2: |3
Revised Statutes. '
¥ote 2: Two coples of this certificate and two

copies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the OFFICIAL RECORDS '
$15.00 filing fee must be paid to the White Pine FURIKA QUL TY, NFYADS

County lecorder within 90 days after the date of rid. REBALEATLRECORDIR

posting the Notice of Location, Fur w A02625

Yote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the rre d 15:7.5'..___..-._

Ciaim Map must be filed with the Nevada State Office

Bureau ol; lznd Management, and a $5.00 filing fee paid BO0K | Gyl PAGER L B

within 90 days after the date of location of said Claim



