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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLATM
STATE OF NEVADA

KHOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
that:

; /‘I'V\/- A NS poT
AND g S G SUbp A &/ﬂ.//e\/
) gC//fnqAam IALD . ?8226

RAME

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE ___ A1l /2 /2 H #/0 Lode Mining Claim,
and claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Kevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

I_A}é ST with /J/ 90 feet claimed
in a e sr— direction and D feet in a S 87

direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is sitvated in the  (JAJ/TAO0WU A/ Mining
District, County of & ¢ /rec /<A » State of Nevada, and is_lacated_all orpart
in the following quarter section(s):

S&E 174, section /3B ST Fe N. R. SO E. H.D.B.& M.

1/4, Section . T. N. R. E. H.D.B.& M.
1/4, Section . T, N.- R. E. H.D.B.& M.’
1/4, Section s T. N. R. E. M.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATIOR of each corner of this claim is shown on the Claim Map that.
is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners S:ldE Centers, and Discovery Monuments

consist of “HA o pza!..l' = /ﬂc inscribed wirh the
name of the clzim and number of the corner.

TRE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim was the // Li- day
of NIA N 13 B¢ N

DATED THIS/lT—’L day of AA A 19 8¢
T
LOCATOR é .
H. \N TR ~nspoT AGENT FOR:
{Type or legibly print names below COMPANY

original signatures) RECORDED AT REQUES

24,5 o)f___;_
Kote 1: A portion of the locatien wvork pertaining BQOK__&E{;_PAGE#
to said Clalm consisted of the preparation of the
Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Kevada -
Revised Statutes. %6 MAY ’2 pe: [3
Kote Z; Two copies of this certificate and two b J
‘copies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the
$15.00 filing fee must be paid to the Vhite Pine O-FICIAL RECORDS
County Recorder within 90 days after the date of :iﬁf\fgﬂii‘mwﬂ‘%’%gﬁﬁ
posting the Notice of Location, FiLE HO.: 1ot
Kote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the FLE$.5. 78

Claim Map must be filed with the Nevada State Office
Bureau of Land Hanagement, and a $5.00 filing fee paid BOGKI li [\' FAEEEI{S
within 90 days after the date of location of said Claim :
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