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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATIOH OF LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE OF HEVADA

KNHOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
thac:

NAME How/ Q\w-\;pof

)
)
AND ) ES 9 SctooE v \/(RLLE
) 7
) Belling bhnm, iwd, FF22¢é

ADDRESS

RAS LOCATED THE sz ol 2 /2 Lode Mining Claim,
and claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Kevada, 1,500 feer along the vein thereof, together with 300 feer
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

: Y B with /Y%  feet claimed

ina 22857 divrection and ) feer in a JA/EL Co—
direction from the discovery monument, at which the Hotice of Location is posted.

SAID LODE-CLAIM is sitvated in the  /f/A/AAara A/ Hining
District, County of /K crr & /N . State of Nevada, and is_lacated.al) orpart
in the following quarter section(s): :

Section /& CoTOR Y N. R. S/ E. M.D.B.5 M.

Section ., T. H. R. E. M.D.B.& M.
1/4,  Seccion . 8T, N.- R. E. H.D.B.& M.’
1/4, Section . T. N. R. E. H.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATION of each corner of this claim i1s shown on the Claim Map that-
is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corpers, Side Centers, and Discovery Monuments
consist of LR, fPLecrie 7L & inscribed with the
name of the claim and number of the corner.

- THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Hining Claim was the /ZZAL day
of LORY 19 86 . .

DATED. TRIS /¥ Z:"Lday of AvA ;/ 19 86 .

TGCATOR //-m/fé?"/‘ff"T AGENT FOR:

(Type or legibly print names below- COMPANY
original signatures)

RECORIELD T RECUEST OF
TR

.

Rote 1: A pertion of the locatrion work percaining BUK. J#4_PACLLZTZ.,

to said Claim consisted of the preparation of the

Claim Maps pravided for in 517,040 of the Kevada .

Revised Statutes, J6MAY 16 All: 29

Tote 2: Two coples of this certificate and two

copies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the

15,00 filing fce musc be pald to the White Pine LFFICIAL RECORDS

(s:ount)' Rccorf!;er within 50 days after the data of Mgﬂagrﬁﬁﬁlﬁ?jéggggﬁa

posting the Yotice of location. FILE uo-

Fote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the FFE$£7§ o

Claim “ap must be fi1led with the Nevada State Office

Burcau of Land Mansgement, and a §$5.00 filing fee paid -B0O0K | 44 PAGE273

within 90 davs after the dare of location of said Clainm

.




