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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATIOR OF LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
that:

NAHE ) // W. R NS Qo7
) L

AND ) S G Seroo& l//e?ééC\\/
)
)]

Ecllinsbbon ,\urA. 28224

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE MurpH 2 13 Lode Mining Claim,
and claims, under and by virtue of t‘né_mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

) Wwe ST with /¢S 2 feet claimed

in a \Wwe&E ST direccion and P) feet in a &g o
direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of location is posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is situvated in the (/NS FPEAS 2 UIAN, Hining
District; County of " S ezic Ao , State of Nevada, and is_lacated_all or part
in the folibwing guarrer section(s): .

AE i, seccson_ L3 T RY N, RSO E. M.D.B.5 M.
Al W 1/%. Seetion /B , 7. 24  n o w. I/ E. M.D.B.§ M.

1/4, Section o T. N.- R. E. M.P.B.& M.’

1/4, Section , T. ~H. R. E. H.,D.B.& M.

THE LOCATION of each cormer af this claim is shown on the Claim Map that.
is filed herewith. On ghe ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery MHonuments
consisc of =g p/ﬂ. J77¢€ P/pé inscribed with the
mame of the claim and number of the cornér.’

THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim was the /C_/_-Zi day
of An 2 19 86 .

DATED THIS /4 el day of N2 3/ 19 B4 .
(tza /
LOCATOR /oA //?A NPT AGENT FOR:
(Type or legibly print names below COMPARY ) o
original signatures) RECOEDED A7 RUQUEST TR
H . o
BOOK .14 PAGE.

Note 1l: A portion of the location vork pertaining

To said Claim consisted of the preparation of the

Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Kevada a6MAY 16 AID: 29
Revised Statures.

Kote 2: Two coples of this certificate and twvo

copies of the Claim Hap must be filed, and the CFRICIAL RECORDS

$15.00 f1ling fee must be paid to the White Pine Ew&ﬁgﬁﬁqﬁfkgéﬁﬂgh

County Recorder within 90 days after the date of “N;_]‘iéhg'_fi‘”'zsj..!

posting the Notice of Location. FLE & I's 75.

Yote 3: A copy af the Recorded Certificate and the '

Tlaim Map must be filed with the Hevada State Office BOOK | [{ L{. FAGEZ?’{-

Bureau of Land Hanagement, and & $5.00 filing fee pald
within 90 days after the date of location of said Clsim



