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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MININC CLAIM
STATE OF HEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
that:

NAME g A/w. quqp o7
AND ; 6SQP S VALLEY
3 EGZC/ﬂE/S#M’;_Wﬂ. FF22¢(

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE M /2 p /1 # /4 Lode Mining Claim,
and claims, uvnder and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

’ Uy~ T with /& feet claimed
in a wE S 7 direction and /O feet in a &£ o O

direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location 1s posted.

SA1D LODE CLAIH is situvated in the  //A/& A pu) A/ Mining
Districty County of & ¢/ koD ., State of Nevada, and is_lacacted.all orpart
in the following quarter section(s): .

NE _a/4, section_ AT , TR, N. R. & E. M.D.B.& H.

1/4, Section , T. N. R. _ E. M.D.B.& M,
1/4, Section s T, H.* R. E. H.D.B.& H."
1/4, Section y Ta H. R. E. M.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATIOR of each corner of this claim is shown on the Claim Hap that
is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Honuments

consisc of 2 S P AVl /O(/?é inscribed with the
name of the claim and number of the cornmer.

. THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Clatm was the . day

of AR N 19 ¢ .

DATED THIS_/& 2 3.y of /MA Ny 19 86 .
7
- v —_—
LOCATOR N Wi P NP o] AGENT FOR:
(Type or legibly print names below. COHPANY

original signatures)
T RZCUZST OF

UL Raasper
¥ote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining Bﬂl‘é&——]%—’%ﬁ-

to said Claiv consisted of the preparation of the
Claim Maps provided for im 517.040 of the Kevada
Revised Statutes. .
kote 2: Two copies of this certificate and two BoMAY 16 AlD 25
'copies of the Claim HMap must be filed, and the

$15.00 filing fee musc be paid to the White Pine

e e

CFFICLAL RECORDS

County Recorder within 90 days after the date of . i3 ;
posting the Kotice of lLocation. bf‘,ﬁ%’éﬁﬁ%%";w%‘ﬁa%%‘g
Yote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the n,_gm.._l_b 63

Claim Map wmust be filed wich the Revada State Office FEL ‘ST].S' o
Burcau of Land Hanagecment, and a §5.00 filing fee paid 5001 | L}Q‘ PAGEZ'{S
vithin 90 days after the date of location of said Claim

.



