102639

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATIOR OF LODE MINING CLAIYH
STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
thac:

RAME ; K. ﬁ?WpaT
AND ) GCSEG Stcroosa I/Aé[_G:/
; Bellims 99 2R Pg22¢

WAS LOCATED THE  Mie/ R L/F # /5 Lode Mining Claim,
and claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein therecf, together wich 300 feet
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

) WweE ST with /& %/  feet claimed
in a VLS S7 - direction and ) feet in a &< ST

direcrion from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is sitvated in the /[J/A/AeAsro WAL Hining
Districty County of & ésrc ATA , State of Revada, and is.located.all or.part
in the following quarter section(s): .

S& 14, section /.S . TR N. RSO E. M.D.B.& M.

1/4,  Section , T. H. R. E. H.D.B.& M.
1/4, Secrion . T. N.* R. E. H.D.B.& M.’
1/4, Section , T. N, R. E. M.DB.B.56 M,

THE LOCATION of each corner of this ¢laim is shown on the Claim Hap that.
is filed herewith., On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery HMonuments
consist of 4" Pt-’u'r/i: Lo & : inscribed with the
name of the claim and number of the corner.

- THE DATE OF LOCATION of ‘the within Lode Mining Claim was the /QE- day
of MAY 19 _£G .

DATED THIS /¢ L day of A3 19 g4 .
LOCATOR M W /?/éw;a:/“ AGENT FOR:

(Type or legibly print names below. COHPANY
original signatures)

PRI é rIQUEST OF
Rote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining ,.['&.lﬂ._ aP ‘
to said Claim consisted of the preparation of the Poo e E‘@__ !

Claim Maps provided for im 517.040 of the Nevada

Revised Statutes. .
Note 2: Two copies of this cerctificate and two %QMA\“G 210 - ZE

copies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the
$15.00 ftling fee must be paid to the White Pine .

. RE CORE
County Recorder within 90 days after the date of EURC{F:}‘C‘E!%ILW'_N;“ ?
A

posting the Rotice of Location, AL 7). 15 GADE R
Yote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certiffcate and the ”“F:;_f“c.abﬂﬁaﬁ_

Ciaic ¥ap must be filed with the Nevada State Office 45 7C .- ’
Bureau of Land Hanagement, and a §$5.00 filing fee paid et 457 BOOK | & L PAGER 7 ©
within 90 days after the date of location of said Clasim



