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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE HINING CLAIM
STATE OF REVADA

KROW ALL HMEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
cthat:
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ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE AMURrRp Via #/6 Lode Mining Claiwm,
and claims, under and by vircue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Kevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each side of the center of said vein., The general course of said vein being

: weE S7 with /&'S,> feet claimed
in a \A/E ST direction and._ /A  feet in a __ &4 s7

direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is situated in the L2 AL L A A Hining
Districr, County of &£ ¢/ b ATSD , State of Nevada, and is_lacated_all orpart
in the following quarcer section(s): .

N E_1/4, section_ 24 ., T..RY N R_&O E. M.D.B.& M.
A S 114, Section R &/ LT A N RSO E. M.D.B.& M.

1/4, Section , T. N.: R. E. H.D.B.& M.’

1/4, Section . T. N. R. E. H.D.B.& H,

THE LOCATION of each cormer of this claim Is shown on the Claim HMap that.
is filed herevith. On the grpound, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Monuments

consist of Fr Lgsrre A2 & inscribed with the
name of the claio and pumber of cthe cérner.

. THE DATE OF LOCATIOM of the within Lode Mining Claio was the ANt 4. day
of___Apy 13 B .

DATED THIS /§ T2 day of M1 A\ 19 86
NofCZ g

LOCATOR /-,/ W /E”HMIPOT AGENT FOR:

(Type or legibly print noves below. COMPANY

original signatures)
-.:- - -rlJc'ST OI.‘

. Roas,
Kote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining GOE:K l.'H' pAngH,
to said Claim consisted of the preparacion of the

Claim Yaps provided for im 517.040 of the Kevada

Revised Statutes. A
Kote 2: Two coples of this certificate and two 86“51 i6 10 26
:opies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the

$15.00 f11ing fee must be paid to the White Pine (FFICIAL RECORTS

County Recorder within 90 days after the date of EUREXA QOONTY, Ne VALA

posting the Rotice of Location. niw PLBALE ATLREL

Yote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the FILE No- woatl

Claio | Map must be filed with the Nevada State Office Feg 35,78

Bureasu of Land Hanapement, and a $5.00 filing fee patd 7 300“' Q[{. PAGEZ.’?

within 90 days after the date of location of said Claigm



