103960
Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN;:

The undersigned herehy certifies (eestify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the

Lode Mining Claim in Section + Township s (3 in

the_unknswn Mining Disteict, in_Eurska.  County, in the State of Nevada, on
the 2is€ __ dayof __May L1088

The name¢s) and post office address{esy of the locatorgs) is (are) (please print):

{Namsz) {Poat Office Address)

Portiand , Dregon 47201

The claim is {500 feet long and_Ldf _feet wide, and LD feet is claimed in a
-direction and {490 _feet in a _m.snrJ:tl_direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300____feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the_2ack to the ezt .
The Iocation and number of cach corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
marking pen on pRVEL
(Describe method o} marking, such as “scribing the woed™)

The description of each corner is as (ollows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
posi™):

Corner No. 1 isa _P.!LG_]?_Q?_u-‘_l..n_diam!.l'&r
" b

Corner No. 2isa

“ L}
Corner No. 3isa

. 0 f
Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. S5is a " "

. W 0
Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corniers was completed by the —30th___ gay of
L1986 .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka _ County Recorder, and the §15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this_ 27 __day of ___June 1986 .

A€ 2k Agent Bor Resource Assac of Alaska

{Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the cleim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

 “CORDEY AT REQUE
date of posting Notice of Location. '&iﬁ;;Lj,;rin%}mIm .
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing: BOK . 1¥]. FA &—8-7—

ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter 3
shall ‘be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction Ut. ng.
thereof shall be imprisoned‘in the state prison for 86Ut 28 3 2
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS $17.300, Subsection 2.

FITIEAL RECOADS
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the ety byl prali
" Funka  County Recorder’s Office as Docu- R ‘.Lu" 103966
ment No._‘],ﬂ:)ﬂéa_. {may be filled in by . .575
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