103971

Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hercby cerlifics (eortify) that he (ehe, Hhey) has (have) located the

Lode Mining Claim in Section_l_____, Township . Range in

the unknown . Mining District, in_Lureka_ County, in the State of Nevada, on
the 213t day of ._May 1980k,

The namew) and post office address(we) of 1he locatore) is (ere) (please print):

R Associates of Alaska U1 SW foluimiia. . Saite 904

{Name) (Poat Oftice Addrems)

Portland , Dregen §71n1

The claim is 1500 __feet long and_L00  (eet wide, and LD ___feet is claimed in a

direction and 1440 feet in amu.tu:lf_diteclion (rom the location monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300___feet in width

on euch side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the_gast lothe _west .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

marking pen on pYL
{Describe method of marking, such as *'scribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as follows {(describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post*'):

Corner No. 1 isa _P_!I'.L_p_o_s.t_"r_'_i.n_djnm eter

1" "

Corner No. 2isa

. 1" "
Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4 isa

Corner No. Sisa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 30t day of
V198,
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim meap have been filed with the_éu.ﬂ-kg ounty Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this 27t day of _June ,19.8&.

A V@—.——Q Agent for Raseucce Assoc, of Alaska

(Locator sign here)

Note I: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP -
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 RECORUED AT REQUEST §

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the Kesouree, ASSO. OF fligika, Tne,
date of posting Notice of Location. BaoK _(¥7 . _ PAGE u’:::

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the [ocation - N
cerlificale or on any map required by this chapter geJuL 28 AG: 24
shall ‘be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor move than 10 yeass.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Noie 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the

e

Countr‘ Recorder’s Office as Docu- —
ment No, 3. {may be filled in by T
locator) ‘
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