10.'_.{98-1
Cectificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned herchy certifies (wortify) that he (chre, they) has (hawe) located the
Lode Mining Claim in Seetion 1L~ Township 22 N Range S0 E__ in

lhc_un.k.na.l.u.u___Mining District, in_Eu.r.A.k_:L_._County. in the State of Nevada, on |
the_22nd dayof_May = 1986,

The name(s) and post office addresses) of the locatorgsy is (are) (please print):

{MName) {Post Office Addres)

Portiand_, Oreqon 07201

The claim is L1800 _ feet long and _L80O__  feet wide, and _1d __ feet is claitned in a
Mﬂﬁ_direclion and 1490 feet in a 2osterly  direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 380 fect in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
thegast  _ 1othe__uwipet .

The location and aumber of each carner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its apprapriate number by

markivg pin sn pyc
{Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood™)

The deseription of cach corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

, oo -
Corner No. 1 isa _pV¥C peét 47 in diameter

Corner No. 2isa

v e " "
Corner No. 3isa

. n [
Corner No. 4isa

t
Corner No, Sisa ! !

. u 1
Corner No. Gisa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the _ibih__day of
~May 19806 .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The lacation work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics
of this claim map have been filed with the _éu.u.k.A—County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Daied this__27+h day of __June L1086
L & T7%A Baunt fov Resource Astor. of Alaska
{Locator sign herc)\
Nole I: Two copics of this certificate and two e onoRECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the §15 }ﬁﬁmﬁgﬁff}’kﬁwz Tne
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the 'Bgoéd?—glv'? Pl .
date of posting Notice of Location. e -

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly make: 2 false material statement on the Jocation .

certificate or on any map required by this chapter BJUL2Z A D! 25
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years,” T AT AT
NRS517.300, Subsection 2. TR NS
Nole 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the F]LF no. 1039,
__Lurtka _ Count Recorder’s Office as Docu- FEE® S5.75
ment No._‘l.Qﬂﬁdh_. (may be filled in by

locator)
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