104059
Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (esetify) that he (ehe, they) has (have) located the
—Summit 20 Lode Mining Claim in Sectionlt.fi2 | 'I‘uwnship_z.I_L. Range _48E _ in

the_unknmn__._..hiining District, in._Eurska County, in the State of Nevada, on
the _{2th day of .May 1984

The name(e) and post office address(es) of the locator(e) is (eve) {please print);

Resouree Associates of Alaska, Ing,

{Name) (Post Office Addrem)

Lortland , Oregon q72ni

The claim is18060 _ feet long and _&nd—_ feet wide, and 1480 feet is claimed in a
2asterly  direction and. 16 __feet in a_westarly  direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300 __feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the.east to the _swect .

Il The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number y. i
i pve

{Describe method of marking, such as *“scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden '
post™): ‘

Corner No. 1 isa _pye post §* in diameter

n [

Cortier No. 2isa i

| it " {

Corner No. Jisa !

" ir

Corner No. 4isa

" "

I | Corner No. S5isa

» n
Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 20t day of
V1988
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisied of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with lhc_Euukn.__Counly Recorder, and the $15.00 lode | {8
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. i

Dated this_30th . dayof. July L1986 .

2L Frl dasat.for ResaurceAssaciaten of Alncka.

{Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this cerlificate and two RECORDER’S STAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 r
filing fee must be paid, within 9C days after the RECORDED AT REQUEST oF ‘
date of posting Notice of Location, _fss0. of Alg 4, The

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- M—-fﬁﬁi.iig_. ’

ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter .
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 36 AUG 4 Aal|: 43
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor mote than 10 years.™

NRS'517.300, Subsection 2. CFFICIAL RECORDS
. . e e o FUREEA CLUXTY. REVADA
1} Note 3: The elaim map of this claim is filed in the hu. li:b‘ALtir- I, R
. ecorder’s Office as Docu- FILE m-_o;f*ﬁ._gg_'.
menat No, . (may be filled in by FEEY & 7x
locator) T
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