104060
Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (eestify) that he (she, they) has (heve) located the
dummit 2 Lode Mining Claim in Section. 4L, Township_23 N  Range_#BE . __in
the wnknown _  Mining District, in.__Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the tath day of _May 9.8,

The name{s) and post office address(es) of the lacator(s) is {ere) (please print):

R A it £ Atasi . .
{Name) (Poat Office Address)
Poreiand | Oregon 47201

The claim is_tin0 _ feet lang and 400 feet wide, and _1490 _ feet is claimed in a
wiesteely direction snd_—t0 . feet in a ~Easterty _ direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 308 ___feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the tode deposit and premises is from
the _zast to the _wese¢ .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

mackmg pen _on pve
(Describe method of ma.rking', such as “scribing the wood™)

The description. of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post"):

Corner No. lisa _pve post %7 in diometer
" "

Corner No. 2isa

n "
Corner No. 3isa

» ”
Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. Sisa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the.20th _ day of

_Lfl.n{n___ » 1986 .
{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the _Eureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this__3p# day of —_July , 1086,

,/Z 6%7/&_ Bgent for Respurce Assoriates of Alaska , Ine,

{Locator sign here)

Note I: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the KECORDED AT REQUS
date of posting Notice of Location. Mm ;%UHST o7 Th

. . o
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- Book-—_147_LAcELyy

ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter _
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 8CAUC 4 All: 43
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. —LHOF”C"“ RTEIRDS
Nete 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the !:.‘I“g??A‘LLZ“rE \é'[ti‘.'.‘.rl}r;\q
Eﬁ%&iﬁa Recorder’s Office as Docu- Fusm___j_.odago
ment No. . (may be filled in by FEEY 5.95 —
locator) R
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