; 104070
Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifics (eertify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
dummit_3l_.Lode Mining Claim in Section_Z __, Township_&3¥ _, Range_48E in
the _unknown . Mining District, in__Lureka  County, in the State of Nevada, on

the s3th ____dayof__May 1964,

The name(s} and post office address(es) of the locators) is (ae) {please print):

Respurce Assaciates of Alaska, Ine. 1} Sw Cofurmbia . Suits fof

{Name) (Post Office Addreas)
Partignd | ﬂm_.}an 97201

The claim is_500 _ feet long and 600, feet wide, and_l.‘i.ﬂa_h feet is claimed in 2
wesferty direction and_ifn _____feet in a_nmuﬁ_directiun from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwisc of the claim, together with__300 __feet in width
on cach side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the._zast to the___west .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is fifed
herewith. On the ground, each carner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

mnrkine pin on pve
{Describe methad of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of cach carner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. lisa _pl&_p_a_ﬂ_’-}Liu_A_[a_m:_l'e.r

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4 isa

Corrter No. S5isa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by theﬁﬁ’_day of
» 1986 .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of localion)
The location work consisted of makirE a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the_Eureka. ounty Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this_30 ! _dayof ___July 1986

¢ Feagd peat_fhe Rasource, Associatec of Alaska ing.

{Locator sign here)

Note I: Two copies of this certificale and two RECORDER 'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the §15
fiing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of pasting Notice of Location. Keson RECDRSED AT REQUEST gF
Py .

Note 2: “'Every person who willfully and knowing- F Ss CEra%es ¥ Plaske, Lo
ly makes a fage F:nantf:rial statement on the locatiogn BQK.-L‘.{_?__;;_M__&L. ’
cerlificale or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction -
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for QGIQ.HC o All : 44
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517,300, Subsection 2.
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the L ACIAL RECORDS

P County Recorder's Office as Docu- 1N I'I'.EALE':‘E’}.‘!’%E‘EL‘}‘?R\[?;‘
m. (may be filled in by Fic 1.9_‘10401202
locator) Fiow G258 .
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