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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

|_ The undersigned hereby cerlifies (eenify) that he (sho, Hvoy) has (heve) located the
~Summit 41 Lode Mining Claim in Section_1%_. , Township_23'N ___, Range - 48E ___in
the untwown . Mining Districl, in__fureka  _ County, in the State of Nevada, on
the {8 th day of _May L1986 .

The name(e) and post office address(es) of the locatorés) is (are) (please print):

Resource Associafes of Ataska . Inc, Lolumbi i
1 (Name) {Post Olfice Address)

Porttand , Oregon 9720}

The claim is_t50n _ feet long and _kDB - feet wide, and 4498 _ feet is claimed in a
westerly direction and__t0  feet in a_saskarly  dicection from the location menument, st
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _380 __ feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _east to the __west .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map thal is filed
herewith, On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

markim} pen _on pve
(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood") 1“

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as *4x4 wooden

post*'):

Corner No. 1 isa pye poof 47 in diameter

n [
Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4 isa

CornerNo. 5is a

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 20tk day of
19486 .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the Eurska ounty Recorder, and the $§15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.
Dated this _3_LH‘___.._..day of . Tuly 1986 .
A Feoed Agert for Resource Associates of Alaska , Inc.

{Locator sign here)

Note I: Two copics of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

‘ date of posting Notice of Location. Re:o““':f%igiﬂ‘f\f ILEUUEST ILF p
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- ook 'ﬁ'"‘-"’:‘%—‘of 7 s fyTas
ly makes a false material statecment on the location 22— oy

certificale or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a fetony, and upoen conviction
thereof  shall gc imprisoned in the state prison for 86 AuG 4 A” . 44

not less than 3 zcars nor more than 10 yeara.”
!_ NRS 517.300, Subscction 2,
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the v 3?:(‘{“:5"[‘5\%1&%%“
tﬁ ty Recorder's Office as Docu- HE I!EE:\L;;;T \E
ment No, . (may be filled in by FhE L, 2V H0S0
locator) Feef S5
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