104083
Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby cerlifies (eertify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
1 Lode Mining Claim in Section_J4._ |, Township_234. , Range_#8E _in
the_unknawn Mining District, in__£ureka County, in the Statc of Nevada, on

the 18th ___ dayof May ., 198n .
The name(e) and post office address¢es) of the locatar(e) is (ase) (please print):

. .
{Name} (Post Office Address)

_Bn_r_ﬂ_n_u_d_, ﬂrp_enn 47201

The claim is_1500 __feet long and 00— feet wide, and 1420 __ feet is claimed in a
easterly direction and__ip _feet in a_westerly  direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300  feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim, The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _east lo the west .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that s filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

marking pen own pve

(Describe method of mla.rking, such as “seribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. lisa .pvc posk 4% in dipmeter

1l "

Corner No. 2isa

1} 11}
Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. Sisa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the __Zﬁi*_._day of
— May 1985 .
{Must be within 20 ,days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisied of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the _&uraka, County Recorder, and the $15.00 [ode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder,
Dated this_30t  day of . July 1986,

/L Foaed Bqoat for Brsourea. Bssasintes of Alaska .
{Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and tweo RECORDER’S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDED .

date of posting Notice of Location. b5 gupce AT REQUEST op

800K q&z_‘g‘;z"--ﬂ-ﬁ.c’fu&

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the locatiop :
certificate or on any map required by this chapter -

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 3GAUC Hf Al : 44
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for '
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. OFFIe 4L ECOng

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the rf:'?f‘ﬁ’e'?g‘i'i-“-’i{ Y. #EVADS
—Euwrc Ka .  County Recorder's Office a3 Docu. Fhz lfﬂ_w
ment No..104A0O4 . (may be filled in by Feeg ©25

locator) R
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