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Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (estify) that he (ehe, they) has (have) located the
Summit 52 Lode Mining Clzim in Section. 14, Township_ 23 N_. , Range _4BE  in

the_unknoun _ Mining District, in_Eureka.

County, in the State of Nevada, on

the LA _+h day of May L1980 .,

The name(s) and post officc address(es) of the locator(s) is (ere) (please print):

{Name) (Post Of’iu Address}

Pordiand , QOregon 47201

The claim is_180p __ fect long and &0 . feet wide, and 1990 fect is claimed in &

direction from the location monument, at

m.h.r.lz(__dircclion and_t0  feetina
which the Natice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with_200 ___feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general-course of the lode deposit and premises is from

the _gast lo the __wizst

The location and number of each corner of this clafm is shown on the elaim mag that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each carner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number
porking pen on pve

Y ——

(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

post™):
Corner No. 1 isa _RY"-_P.Q.?f_‘.JLI-.n_de.mLhr

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4 isa

Corner No. 5isa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the _Zﬂ_*h—day of

, 1986 .

{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

.
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
~Eurgka,

of this claim map have been filed with the

claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder,

ounty Recorder, and the §15.00 lode

Dated this__lo""_.day of __July L1984 .
A& FZoak Agent or Resource Assasiates of Alaska  \ng.
{Locator sign here)
Note I: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER’S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the -
date of posting Notice of Location. ﬁ?ﬁfﬁ}iﬂ E}G%:!ST ?F Tne

Note 2: “"Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the location
ccrtificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereaf shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS517.300, Subsection 2.

Note 3: The claim map of this ¢laim is filed in the
County Recorder’s Office as Docu-

Boaw 197 _pPRLE. 113,

BGAUT 4 Al : 44
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ment No. . {may be filled in by

locator) FEey S.75. . .
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