124102

Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hcreby certifies (eertify) that he (che, they) has (have) located the
-dummit_&3 _Lode Mining Claim in Scction. 14, Tawnship 23N Rangec_$BE___in
the_unknawn _ Mining District, in County, in the State of Nevada, on

the 18#h __dayof _May 1984

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator{s) is (as) (please print):

{Name} (Post Office Address)

Partiand , Oregon 87201

The claim is 1500 feet long and_ 600 _fceldwide. and_.lfi_‘ihﬂ__fect is claimed in a
xiesterly _ direction and__Io___ feet in a_sasterly _ direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location ie posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with_3an _ feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _east to the _west .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

mm:k.m? pen on pve
(Describe methad of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1isa _pvs post 47 in. diameter

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3 isa

Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. 5isa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corncrs was completed by the_20H_ day of
s 986,
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisled of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of thia claim map have been filed with the_Eureka ___ County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this_.iaﬂ__day of _July L1986 .
{Locator sign here)
Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STANP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Notice of Location. fe’.s:féf‘?ggsm :%9%@’ e Tre
- Fsvo. OF .
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing. BooK 1'5‘1 PRCE 173,

ly makes a false material statement on the location
cerlificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction .

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for 8CAUG 4 Al 45
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2,
OFFICtAL RIoORDS

Note 3: The claira map of this claim is filed in the CLREKA CEGHI Y, HEVAD

—FEorekt__County Recorder's Office as Docu- b, EEE-&-LEj:ﬂ'&Ef R

ment No. . (may be filled in by FRERD. 2%

locator) FeE 8l -‘5'75---»—
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