104215
Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned herchy cerlifies (eestify) that he } has (have} located the
Dart £33 1od Mining Claim in Section__ A~ |, Township - . Range 2 &£ in
the. -_fAuc Mining District, in _fuecsea,  County, in the State of Nevada, an
the _J5th___ day of LJzune J9En,

The name(s} and post office address(es)-of the locatorfs) is (aee) (please print):

_ﬁmnucmizmwwt. Iac.,

3
{Name) 4 (Post Office Addrzm)
—MLL—QEL&L‘.L&—_
Sy te. # §OD
Port {ond Oregon 9720/

The claim is_ASDO___feel long and _AQQ  _feet wide, and /2 ___ feet is claimed in a
Jiﬂ:uﬁl_dircction and L4720 feetin a direction from the location monument, st
which the Notice of Localion is posted, lengthwise of th; claim, together with 3OO0 _ feet in width
on cach side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _FasT to the __fulrs .

The location and number of cach corner of this clsim is shown on the claim map thsi is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with ils appropriate number by
- _SCRIBED _MATAc THG

(Dcscribe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood ")

The description’ of each corner iz as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "“4x4 wooden
post™):

Comner No. 1 is 2 P L Dost 4" 4w def'a..ﬂf_:FW

Ir ' ,f l| It

Corner No. 2isa
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1 - N 1 i
CornerNo, 3isa
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Corner No. 4 isa

fs ir
Corner No. Sisa

07 ¥ . re "
Corner No. 6isa

0 _§5.
{Must'be within z&days of posting notice of location)
The local8n work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the _&Zpeesca.  County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this_é.ﬂ__day of_&fﬁ'lub*'— L1958,
{Locator sign here) Llonkha Lna.
y)

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by thcﬁ_'day of

Note 1: Two copics of this cerlificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copics of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

ECCRDED
filing fee ‘must be paid, within 90 days after the ﬁﬁm&.,gg?ooufséggség e}
date of posting Notice of Localion. ook, I5/7 ﬂ“"&-&i}‘. LtAc

Note 2: "“Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the location -
certificale or on any map required by this chapter §6 AUG 11 Al : 40
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction

thercof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

OFFICIAL R
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. .EERggg\%%liuf\??{?vﬁm
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the FILE Mo L ORI

—_Eal unty Recorder's Office as Docu- FEES) __5_::_—75__“
e TR Ty ez
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