104218
Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The_ undersigned hereby certifies (cv.-rh5{7 } that he (!hc—ih‘l:;. ) has @reve) located the
Dart 56 Lode Mining Claim in Section 45, Township .2 /JI , Range _#7& __in
the uckhorn Minigﬁ Dislrict, in fa County, in the State of Nevada, on
the 9% _ day of Une . 1986

Tie namegs) and post office address(es) of the locator(e) is {ere) (please print):

Resource. Associates of Alaske, Tne.

{Nyme} . {Post Olfice Addrem)
1t s.w. Columbia, Suife 800

Lortland, 0rejon 97201

The claim is_/R00 feet long and 600 _fect wide, and £/ 70 _feet is claimed in o

aster direction and___/0__ feet in a Westerly  direction from the location monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with__30Q _feet in width

on each side ,clf the center of the claim, The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the £4as to the wes .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that s filed

herewith. On the ground, cach corncr of the claim is marked with its appro riste numberby_________
i Seribed _wetal ?aq pProp Y

{Deseribe method of marking, such as *“scribing the wood™)

The description of cach corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4xd wooden
post™):

Corner No. tisa FVC P05+ 4' in diameter

" 1] 11}
Corner No. 2isa

1 1] " L1}
Corner No. 3 is a

Corner No. 4 isa

Corner No. 5is a

Corner No. Gisa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was compleled by the 2 day of
Auqust L1986, C P Y ¥
(Must be within.2f days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisled of making a c[aLm map s provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the __Eutreka, County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the Counly Recorder,

Daled this é % day of A“jusf ,19. 86,

4 < %( A:}cnf' for Resource Assoc. of Alaska Tne,

(Locator sign here)

Note I: Two copics of this cerlificale and two . RECORDER'S STAMP
copics of the elaim map must he filed, and the $15 ;‘iECDPVDEl) R

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the 1 T REQUEST OF,
datc of posting Notice of Location. ﬂﬂﬂﬁ's_&&n

w50 0f B) gsko, Tae
B0OK. 17 ) .
Note 2: “Every persan who willfully and knowing- 7 _MGE,M_“
ly makes a {atse materisl statement on the location
certificate or on any map requircd by this chapter o .
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon convietion 8GAUG “ All : '-,U
thercol shall be imprisoncd in the state prison for
not less than 3 gcnrs nor morc than 10 years.”

i OFF|
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. EUREH){%QISHRTE\??{%%%DA-
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the MH. REBALEAT OR0FR
ounty Recorder's Office as Docu: FILE N0,
ment No. . (may be fiited in by Fezyl . 5:.7_5____
locntor)
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