;4220
h Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOMIT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned herehy certifies ify) that he (she; ) has {have) located the
Dart 78 Lode Mining Claim in Section 45 | Township = A)-l ' Rlnge_’ﬁg__in
the__Buckhorn Minigg District, in (- County, in the State of Nevada, on
the 202 __ day of une 1986, -

The namets) and post office address(es) of the locator(e) is (are) (please print):

Resource. Associates of Alaska., Tne.

(Name) {Post Otfice Addrem)
s w. Columbia, Suite §00

Lortland, Oreqon 97201

The clzim is_/RAJO fect long and GO0 feet wide, and L17© _ feet is claimed in 2
.le_dircction and— /@ feet in u_&-‘&z_.]direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Lacation is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 390 fect in widih
on cach side 'cu_f the center of the claim, Ti;*_gencrnl course of the lade depoait and premises is from
the €as to the We

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number gy

Scribed wmetal rd‘l

(Describe method of marking; such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. lisa ,PVC FDS']L 4" m dfdm!'l'ff

Corner No. 2isa

1 " " 1]
Corner No. 3isa

" 1] L]
Corner No. 4 isa

Corner No. 5isa

Corner No_ Gisa
th
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the_é__day of
August ,19.86 .

(Must be within2fY days of posting notice of loeation) i

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics l
of this claim map have been filed with the ___&ureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this é # day of Augusr 1086

ﬁ C %Ué, AJ:n'f’ for Resouree Assec. of Alaska, T,

{Locator sign here)

Note I: Two copies of this cerlificate and two . RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of Lhe claim map must be filed, and the $15 n

filing fee. must be paid, within 90 days after the : ECORDED 4

date of posting Notice of Lecation. ée"q% T REQUEST oF

Note 2: “Every person whe willlully and knowing. &o&‘("/‘z-—‘?&“-..ﬂuh‘h’ Tne J
ly makes a false material slatcment on the [ocation . .
cerlificate or on any map required by Lhis chapler 3 T

shall be guilty of a felony, and wpon conviclion 6AUC I Alj: 40
thereof shall be imprisoned in Ihc slate prison for '

nol less than 3 genrs nor more than 10 ycars.™

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Note 3: The claim map of this elaim is filed in the
ounty Recorder's Office as Docu-

ment No. . {may be filled i
locnttor) (mey BUUKT EYT PA

CARLISLE FORMNO. 56 N
e




