104591
Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM I MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned  hereby  certifies (sadify) that he (cho, they) has (hews) located the
Saok _£b . Lode Mining Claim in Scction .0 s Township _2ZIN__, Range_48E__ in
llnc...un.k.mun___.__l\lining Disirict, in - Lureha County, in the State of Nevada, on
the _3rd day of _Tune Y Bl

The namegs) and post office addeess(es) of the locator(s) is (re) (please print):

-Resource Associates of Alaska 1 SW._Columbia, Suite 8o
{Naine) (Post Oflice Address)
Portland ) ﬂru’mn 422061

The claim is 1500 _feet long and __&00 __feel wide, and 40 _ feet is claimed in a
Southerly direction and._1495 _feet in a noctherty — direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthnwise of the claim, together with _32a  feet in width
on cach side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _nerih lo the _sauth :

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number ﬁy

marking pen on pve
(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The deseription of cach corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
"
post™):

. y o, .
Corner No. lisa _pve post 47 in dlameter

Corner No. Zisa

Corner No. 3 isa s
v n
Corner No. 445 4
" "
Corner No. §isa
] o
Corner No. Gisa
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the JL_day of

—June 1986 .
{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the ._Eur_:.k.a.___gouuty Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this_¢ ™ day of _August L1984 .

W & Ptk Agent for Respurce Assaciates of Aloska, Ing.

{Locator sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

filing Tee must be paid, within 90 days after the CORDED

date of posling Notice of Location. /&ﬂm:L N REPUEST oF -
Note 2: “'Every person who willfully and knowing- 8"'i'r""("1"’9-3-—~“3‘]‘55-_"3‘..«&! e

ly makes a false material statement on the location
cerlificate or on any map required by this chapter - -
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 86 ALG 27 alf: 05
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ‘

not less than 3 ycars nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

(OFFICIAL RECORDS
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the N AR REVADA
- County Recorder's Office :s Docu- FILE Ko Afﬁgg"ﬂff
ment No._ 104546, (may be filled in by o e
loeator) Fftd/~575. ———
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