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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIH
STATE OF NEVADA

- KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies
that: . S el

=),
NAME ) //»’/'//.-ﬂ S T hus b
; g
AND ) . -J?;%{ ;;%ng;r s 7
) (34/ Lot 52,7

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE /74@5/':: 5 Lode Hining cla:l.m.
and claims, under and by virtuve of the mining laws of the United States of America.
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet_
on each side of the center of se8id vein., The general course of said vein ‘being e

a’)f4 —5511/4 with ZA5vo feet’ cla;med :
ina A'=%¢ direction and _A£p o feet in a 7w flesi :

direction from the discovery monument, at vhich the Notice of Location is. posted.

SAID LODE CLAIM is situvated in the ol{ﬁmvn ' H:m:mg
Pistrict; County-of - £isne kA » State of Nevada, and is_located_all o:_part
in the following quarter section(s): - . St

N.E.. 174, section 57 y T oL N, g FE E_.-H.D'.B'.'E;_:H;.ii

1/4, Section y T. H. R. 7 'VE:.V'H.I.D.B_;--G M, :
1/4, Section 8T, N.- R. E. H.D'.'B_.&:r H.
1/4, Section . T. _H. R. E. K.D.B.& H.

THE LOCATION of each cormer of this claim is shown on the Claim Hap t‘hat ]
is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Monuments -

consist of T4 Cetvny e 17 inscribed uith the .
name of the claim and number of the corner. L

- THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim was the /f

of__Sepr v J4 .
, DATED THIS _Jp _ day of  Spo7 19 5% .
£ Sowwesigy /- / #rw £k
— AGENT FOR: .
S 5. Dok s B DI Pay
(Type or legibly print names below + COMPANY L
original signatures) (-/ % Cr-d;ﬁ/

RE BRL‘f 55 oF,
Kote )l; A portion of the location work pe“ainingi}ﬂﬂ“ £ -PAGE

to said Claim consisted of the preparation of the
Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Nevada .
Revised Statutes. . ; -
¥ote 2: Twvo coples of this certificate and two SQSEP 19 P3‘ -ag
copies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the S T
$15.00 filing fee must be paid to the White Pine ’ T
County Recorder within 90 days after the date of A((* f;:‘f#“ Qb C
posting the FKotice of location. P-lq'wée\i.fn !16%
Kote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the FILE KC. i
Claim Map oust be filed with the Nevada State Office jI‘g?\g R
Bureau of Land Management, and a §$5.00 filing fee paiFE

vithin 90 days after the date of location of said Claim Boo H? Pa‘jﬂ 550
poaw 1 Q PARCE :n




