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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL HEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned herebyr cettifi__es'

; /%//fﬂ j \7;— Jqféf::
AND ) 271 7nj 7
) Fé, Moovecsst . 553 /

that:

NANE

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE Emzz://yo 5t Y lode Mining Claim, -
and claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Nevada, 1,500, feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet-
cn each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being -

Al = Sou/ 6 with 592 feet . claimed :
in a Mo/l -Seuw 767 direction _and ey feet in a Aasl - s/ L
direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted.

~ SAID LODE-CLAIM is situvated in the /&Jlé,awrl ' Hining .
District;- County of — Evne od? . State of Kevada, and is_located_all or_patr.
in the following quarter section{s):

NE . 114, section 225 ., 1.2 N. R. 4f E. M.D.B.& M.

1/4, Section . T. ¥. R. E. ¥.D.B.& M. -
1/4, Section . T N.- R. E. H.D.B.& M.
1/4, Section . T. _ N. R. E. H.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATION of each corner of this claim is shown on the Claim Map that
is filed berewith,  On the grovnd, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Honuments
consist of Jﬂh(’ 7100 tvrr 0ot £ inscribed with the.
name of the claim and number of the corner. :

THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim was the /5 /5 _day
of ff/' 19 _ &4 .

DATED THIS /& _ day of _{{_ﬂ// 19 PL

p/ (% )// ' Laas/pes 1773, o s |

TCATOR -
AGENT FOR:
pf’// S T oy s 7> I 77“/
(Type or legibly print nsmes below. COHPANY
original signatures) ((-//” ,%'/—:d’fj"b/

Kote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining ?FD AT REGUESE UE
to safid Claim consisted of the preparation of the %

Claiw Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Nevada BOOK. _{f{f PACe. .55 ],
Revised Statutes.

Kote 2: Tvo copies of this certif!cate and two

copies of the Claim Map wust be filed, and the (AL P3: 39
$15.00 filing fce must be paid te the White Pine T
County Recorder within 90 days after the date of .
posting the Kotice of Location, OFFICIAL REC
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the TURLKA ca KA .\M
Claim Hap must be filed with the Nevada State Of fice il RelALU id‘« bfﬂ‘ﬁ
Bureau of Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fer pafd FHET KL

within 90 days after the date of location of said Claim ¢ BhUK Iia PAGESSI

R
L




