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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENIS, that the undersigned hereby certiffes

that:
NAME ) /2’:/‘/7 S. J-bé”5/ff'0 -
) 4
o) 236 Fay s7”
ADDRESS ) 6‘[}; My . ‘ﬁ 23/
HAS LOCATED THE &ﬁ‘é}%p s Lode Mining Claim;

and claims, under and by virtve of the mining laws of the United States of America .
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet” -
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein baing R
Mnarh  Soult ___with /40 feet claimed = .~
in a Aund, - Saufl direction and feet in a  Fp7 Uy o

direction from the discovery monument, at %hich the Rotice of Location is pusted._,:_f': ,- .

SAID LODE-CLAIM is sitvated in the /rpvs o . Minimg - o,
DiStriCti'CUU“tY'Uf‘“é:Uﬂ{k?? » State of Nevada, and is_located all orpart -

in the following quarter section(s):

Moo 3, section J5 1 JY | w x P 5 oupss n

1/4, Section . I N. R. E. B.D.B.& M. -

1/4,  Section A N.- R. E. M.D.B.& M."

1/4, Section : T. ~ H. R. - E. H.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATION of each corner of this claim is shown on the Claim Map that,ﬂ_”_ .
is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Monuments

consist of 'S%,,,p /72—'[;,":;.1 4-:7;” inscribed with the.

name of the claim and number of the corner.

.- THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim was the  / & day

of %f 195 -

DATED THIS _7A  day of 5;:,97’ 19 d?
% : //// /27 Seaes s / <
Z W -fivitoc L362eS > L erin
LOZATOR, % . AGENT FOR: - 4
Al So Tobwslp I35 iy
Ty legibly print names below. COMPANY 4 ] T
(011;212:1 :fgnatums) [_‘/,/ '///y zf’f.ﬁ’a/

¥ote 1: A portion of the location work pertainingRE%’EﬁlEﬁ}\TR £sT FCG
to said Claim consisted of the preparation of the £ _Jshn
Claiw Maps provided for inm 517.040 of the Nevada BICi.LHE__PAGE 622~
Revised Statutes. .

Kote 2: Twvo coples of this certificate and two .
copies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the PTREF D P3 39
$15.00 filing fee must be paid to the White Pine - -
County Recorder vithin 90 days after the date of

posting the ¥otice of Location, OFFICIAL RECERDS
Y¥ote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the E!,’z-:gl;(é.CP_!.'_}LTY.}!E_;{:.IE.‘_.S‘
Claim Map mist be filed with the Nevada State ofride’ "“HL4 Y NEIE
Bureau of Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee PE{JL‘Q—Tﬁ-
vithin 90 dsys after the date of location of said Cliim® -
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