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CERTIFICATE oF LOC.ATION OF LODE HINING- CLAIM
STATE OF NEVADA

e S r— ———— — —— — —— — - —

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifiés

that:
NAME g b1/ a2 . M;,—Z;;-»
AND ; 234 7 /r/ 57
ADDRESS ) &L ]I/V & %/
VA ] o
HAS LOCATED THE _‘54,«'43 _;571 = ' Lode Mining. Claim, |

and claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of Amerfca
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, topether with.300 feetr
on each side of the center of sa:.d vein. The general course of said vein being
0(’[4 Sewl with “s~oo¢ feet claimed
in a 2 - ol s direction and Lo feet in a LEAs7 - ST
direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is'posted.

 SAID LODE-CLAIM is situated in the L /hawm H:ln.xng '
District;-County-of — EL e A A . State of Nevada, and 15 lqcated a11 orpart
in the folloving gquarter section(s): .

f,. - 174, Sect'ion ,i’ {‘ » T. JQ N. R. 4’? E.'H;D.B-& M.

- - 1[4, - Section: . Nt -~ N. R.__ _E. H.D.B.& M.
1/4, . Sectian s T.7 N;.- R. ' E..-VH.b.‘B'.& M.
1/4, Section » XT. N. R. E. H.D.B.& H,

THE LOCATION of each corner of this claim is shown on the Claim Hap that.
is filed bherewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Monuments

consist of Y/ //74:.:0 1 rq IS inscribed with the
name of the cleim and number of the corner. S

—

- THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim wvas the 7S day
of _\Syor” 19 A¢ . -
DATED TRIS ;?4 day of Sg7 1944 o
Y -
p// % Mz/ &f('@ S,Z;/,‘? /7/"'-7, 3 o
ifocarog/ AGENT .FOR; \
/'7//:/// S T2 os 722 IF Ay 1
(Type or legibly print names below. COMPANY _ -
original signatureg) / , /y‘/ . ﬁﬁ/

Fote 1: A portion of the location vork pertainingREC PE-E{DJ-:\T REGUEST GFQJ

to said Claim consisted of the preparation of the BoUR_/4/8. PATL SS52
Claim Haps provided for in 517.040 of the Revada -

Revised Statutes,

Kote 2: Two coples of this ce:tifical:e and tuo (,,_',._ - P17 39
copies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the KG ati 19 3' !
$15.00 f31ing fee must be paid to the White Pine

County Recorder vithin 90 days after the date of

posting the Notice of Location, D_F llL\RECOFﬁQS
Kote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the :E [:'}L (Trﬁ&d':géﬂ

Clajim Hap must be filed with the Nevada State Ol'f:l.ce
Buresu of Land Management, and a §5.00 filing fee pa{-
uithin 90 days after the dnte of location of said CIain
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