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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATIOR OF LODE HINIﬁG ‘CLATH'
STATE OF REVADA i

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies -
that: } ; R i

NAME ) /‘/Z//,f 3. Joys oo
) 7 -

am ) 3L Fey
) (‘//"’/ 4 //‘/ - C’7§‘ ;0 rd

ADDRESS

rg

- .
-HAS LOCATED THE ‘Dafr’ﬁjfﬂ_—p = 7 Lode Mining Claim,
and claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of America
and the State of Nevada, 1,500, feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being
ﬂ]&'ﬂrL\" SouZh ' with /&£ 7z feet claimed
in a [ - 7, direction and P Ye feet in a _ Ete s Hsi

direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted.

__ SAID LODE-CLAIM is situated in the L1 # /fhcw-'t Hining
District; County-of ~ /T, kg4 » State of Nevada, and is_located.2ll orfpart
in the following quarter- section(s): o i

NoZos 1ia,  section T4 N N R___ZF £ mp.ps

o=~ 1f4, - Sectlon- s T. N. R. E. M.D.B.& M.
1/%4, _Sectien s T.~ N.- R. E. H.D.B.& H."

1/4, Section . T HN. R. E. M.D.B.& H.

THE LOCATION of each corner of this claim is shown on the Claim Map that
is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Monuments
consist of .S/JT;C_ /7/Jr-/u;prlrf7;' inscribed with the -
name of the claim and number of the cerner. Co

-

- THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim was the /5 day
of_ Syal 19 5L - D !
DATED THIS S day of  Stp7— 1987

=™ . .
/,/4/-// A £7 Bosoe T s
LoCaTOR ¢/ — AGENT FOR: e 4
/'74,-//{':; S TPbnus e Vi a P
; ibl i below. COMPANY ~ .
(21;213:1 :fgna)t’ul:zs‘)“: nomes below (,Z. , /VV, A’f;?o/

7

Yote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining RC ‘EBFP’AT REBIEST FJ
to said Claim consisted of the preparation of the ___29'_! 1, Inhnsfa
Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Kevada BUCK .45 _FAGE_S55!
Revised Statutes. . .

Note 2: Tuo coples of this certificate and two .

vopies of the Claim Map must be filed, and the gLSEP 19 P2 39
$15.00 f1ling fee must be paid to the White Pine vt
County Recorder within 90 days after the date of

osting the Notice of Location, .
Fote 3% A'Copy of the Xecorded Corsittcate ana e SN
Clzim Map mist be filed with the Nevada State Off{ce F N REHALEATLRLCOR
Burcsu of Land Hanagement, and a §5.00 filing fee paid FILE LE
vithin 90 days after the date of location of sald Claimir« .75 .
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