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T CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM
1 _ STATE OF NEVADA

P KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby certifies .

) that:
ap ) 23 Fry
3 £L, 2 52 4

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE /_’ﬁ,zf,f'/j ﬁ(p #k : Lode Mining Claim,
and claims, under and by virtue of thée mining laws of the United States of AmeFica -
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, together with 300 feet: 6 - -
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein beirng -

Kﬂ:ﬂﬂu* 59:11“1 with s co . feet claimed -
in a a2ttt - 5., 7 direction and AQC’ feet . in a. /=457 - wes s
direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted:’

) SAID LODE-CLAIM is situated in the ) /:;u:.v L ‘Hining -
Distriet;  County-of — [:'w?r'/-'f? , State of Nevada, and ,is_lncated'_al_l'gx:,par_t

in the following quarter section(s):

N._ B a6, section 25, 1. 7Y W R 5P  E HD.BaEH.

_ --e- - - 14, -Section N, M. R. ___E. M:D.B.E M.
) 1/4, _Section s T R.- R. E. M.D.B.& M.
1/4, Section .+ T. _N. R. E. H.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATION of each cormer of this claim is shoun on the Claim Map that.
is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers, and Discovery Honuments
consist of ‘)/fnc' [levie aneg 75 inscribed vith the
name of the claim and number of the corner. i : : :

THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim vas the /f

of 5//77” 19 54 .
DATED THIS 4p __ day of Sre7” 19 54 . R
—E; .«{//é //M é44/57‘/? /////H-rg
LOCATOR ./ AGENT FOR:
/2411 s TobssTy 2 2356 ey
(Type or legibly print naomes below. COHPANY :

original signatures) F/ /lflv’ _ d’ﬁfﬂﬂ/

F
Kote 1: A portion of the location work pertaining chépﬁE, AT 1EnUf’T 0F, -

to sajd Clalm consisted of the preparation of the .o ﬁS’
Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Nevada B ﬁf Pﬁéﬁ
Revised Statutes. 7
Kote 2: Two copies of this certificate and tvp . ‘s
opics of the Claim Hap must be filed, and the 80 SEF 19 P3- tlﬂ -
$15.00 f1ling fece must be paid to the White Pine :
County Recorder within 90 days after the date of

posiing the Yotdce of Location. CeFiCIAL p"ra

55
o8
Xote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and the r‘n:"}'EQAclfi'«‘T‘I{P:C‘Ei?ﬂFH

Claiwm | Hap must be filed with the Nevada State Office nEn IS
‘511;5' 7.5’

w

Bureau of Land Hanagement, and s §$5.00 filing {ee pal
ullhin 90 days after the date of location of said Cla
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