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CERTIFLCATE OF LOCATION OF LODE HiNIHG C'LAtH
STATE OF NEVADA

—— ——— ———— i -

KNOW ALL MER BY THESE PRESENTS, that the undersigned hereby cert:l_(ie’sf -’
that: . -

NAME ; /7// é p) ST T Ohys Lro
AND . ; 3L A ey '
) Ly Wy T30/

¥

ADDRESS

HAS LOCATED THE Vb o dd {ﬁ,} LT Lode Mining Claim,
and elaims, under and by virtue of the mining laws . of the United States of America
and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereef, together with 300 feec
on each side of the center of said vein. The general course of said vein being

Noagrh = Sou T with /3&e  feet claimed
in a ".ﬂ/}’,prj, -G AT direction and feet Iin a __ Sgs 7 Lies) .
direction from the discovery monument, at which the Notice of Location dis posted.
. SAID LODE-CLAIM is situated in the L;n%nayrn . Mining
pistrict;—County of = (- i-A¢ A , State of Kevada, and is_lacated.all orpart

in the folldwing quarter section(s):

N E . 1, section o257 T4y N R of k. H.D.B.6 M

i mew =174, Section: . T. R. R. E. M.D.B.& M. -
1/4, _Section , T N.- R. E. M.D.B.5 M.

i/4, Section s T. H. R. E. H.D.B.& M.

THE LOCATION of each cormer of this claim is shown on the Claim lfiah cthat-
i{s.filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, side Centers, and Discovery Honuments

consist of ey SV e L inscribed wich the
name of the claim and number of the corner.

. . THE DATE OF LOCATION of the within Lode Mining Claim was the /4 day
of __Szor~ 19 4 - -

DATED THIS Z(2 _ day of Sep 7T 19 T84 -
wm;%/ / - AGENT FOR: — 4
.//ﬂ ST dns B> Iy T

(Type or legibly print names below - COMPANRY :
original signatures) ﬂ g /%, d’ﬁ'j’d/

Note 1: A portion of the location work pertaining REég.RE;.D:AT P.EOUE ESTQF!
f the preparation of the

to said Claim consisted o U e
Claim Maps provided for in 517.040 of the Kevada BuC-.-f_‘:f&’_.l‘AC:E_.SLC-..

Revised Statutes.
¥ote 2: Two coples of this certificate and two .
copics of the Claim Hap must be filed, and the S5 SEV 19 P3:'4U
¢15.00 filing fee must be paid to the ¥vhite Pine :

County Recorder within 90 days after the date of

posting the Yotice of Location. OFFICIAL RECORDS
" Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certificate and tha r_l;!ﬂﬂ‘ﬂl'\ Si:*jJ}-'TYLNEVADA
"Claim Map wust be filed wich the Nevada State Olfic . hL.Uf.Lt!.TI...LCORBE:\
. puresu of Lsnd Management, and a §5.00 filing fee paiJLL;':g.'s,——-J-O—‘tBﬂ'oﬁ
~ within 90 days after the date of location of said cleic e

e . —
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